Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Dijon

Séjour agréable

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel. Petit-déjeuner royal ! Dommage que le buffet commençait à être débarrassé à 10h45 ( normalement prévu jusqu'à 11h). Personnel sympathique ! Bonne adresse
2 out of 5
by KYUNGSOO from 서울

친절과 배려 기대하지 마세요.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
방 바로 옆에서 공사하면서 안내도 없이 헤머드릴 3시간..
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet place
4 out of 5
by youngChul from South Korea

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good and convenient
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gerard from Etampes

Parfait

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable et professionnel
5 out of 5
by Ryan from USA

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was great, it also was a short walk to the Metro and you could hop on Train 9 and ride it to the eiffel tower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Need to Have A/C ..is under construction and is very duty around in the front of hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

over-priced rip-off

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the metro.
Cons: Staff should be better trained, the facility needs major upgrades, and breakfast should be included in the hefty price.
Location: The metro station was a block away from the hotel. As far as we know, there were no attractions nearby.
We were not warmly received. The staff were barely polite, not helpful. We were led to believe, when we booked, that we would get breakfast. When we checked out,we were charged 19 euros per person for cold bacon and stale croissants. There were no pamphlets about tourist activities in the lobby. They missed our wake-up call. The air conditioning barely functioned. It was not a happy stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by GM Mercure, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Sorry fot this bad remind, I am checking with the front staff and the restaurant staff to understand what's happen for the breakfast. I really apologize for the problem with the air-conditionning. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager