Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay area.

Nice hotel very close to CDG

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nice design and ambiance. Shoet ride in shuttle to airport .
Location: Nothing do to nearby. We booked it so we could rest before an international flight.
We stayed over night. Staff was very friendly ad helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotel in Flughafen Nähe

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Guter Aufenthalt für ein langes Wochenende in Paris mitBesuch beim Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean
Location: it was easy access to all CDG terminals as well as a shopping mall close by with free shuttles.
We arrived an hour early of check in and we got the room right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Over Night at the Mercure CDG Airport Convention

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Location: Close to CDG.
Great place to stay if you have to catch an early flight out of CDG the next morning. Good Staff and a fine restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greate facility

Posted Aug 10, 2016
greats facility for a temporary stay before flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Our plane was late and they let us stay till two. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港から近いホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 静かな環境でゆっくり休める。 15分置きの送迎車サービス
Cons: レストランはとてもおいしいが、もう少しメニューを充実して欲しい。 周りにレストランがないので、営業時間ももう少し長い時間営業して欲しい。
Location: 周りに何もないが、ショッピングセンターへの定期便で補足出来る?
メルキュールホテルがCDG近郊に3件あり、最初に間違ってCDGエアポート?に間違っていってしまいましたが、そこの受付で対応していただいたボルドーカラーの制服?の似合う素敵なスタッフにエアポート&コンベンションに連絡を取って頂き迎えに来ていただきました。 対応があまりにもよくて、ここでも良いかとも思いました。 15分後に迎えに来ていただきましたが、そこでも丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 北駅など、どこのメルキュールも適度な距離間を置いたサービスが気に入っています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very nice hotel, convenient, good restaurant

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very nice hotel, only a few minutes to terminals, great food and bar. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Decor...room..friendly helpful service
Cons: Better food menu in restaurant, more for selection. A tad bit bigger exercise room...
Location: Artillery mall was nice. Like the fact it's close to airport
Nice and friendly staff....would of like a more variety selection ofor a menu at the hotel Restaurant. Also shuttle guy to the airport was not friendly....dropped us off at Terminal 2E....in front of terminal 2B and told us to walk to terminal 2E...it was a ways. I never heard of having or experiencing dropped at an airport terminal and thenot told to walk to my flight terminal...took us about 10 minstrel to get there, and he drove that way. We were not happy. I don't remember his name but he picked us up from Mercury on Saturday morning July 9 at about 745 am......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what you need

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This was just great. We needed a hotel close to the airport so that we could leave for an early flight. Room was clean, quiet and everything worked. The exterior sound proofing at this hotel is great; no planes heard. The staff treated us REALLY well; unusually good for a chain! We had a beer in the bar and liked it so much that we had dinner there; loved the food! The early FREE shuttle worked out well. Our tip: if you arrive at CDG by train, get off at terminal 2 and take the elevators to the level 5 bus stops. You need stop #2; have faith, the mercure bus will come!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by O.BELLE, Hotel Management
Dear Bob and Myrtle, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Sincerely yours,