Ratings based on 4,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel agradable en general, bien ubicado y personal agradable, las habitaciones aunque muy completas en servicio, son pequeñas sobre todo el baño, pero total son para descansar un poco después de la paliza por lo que recomendable..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This is my second stay and location is excellent, staff are very helpful and professional. Facility and restaurant and room is clean. Will recommend to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Es un hotel bien situado y bonito

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: La huvicacion
Cons: Los servicios del personal
Location: Como ya he comentado anteriormente buena
Tuvieron error en darme la havitacion,llegue un dia a las 16:30 y la havitacion sin hacer y para marchar querian cobrarme tasas cuando ya ivan pagadas.En cuanto al personal mala recepcion por falta de personal que hablase el Español.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Such a nice hotel and amazingly close to the Eiffel Tower. All staff spoke English and were very helpful with the metro etc. Would definitely come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Perfect location when in Paris

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Had stayed in this hotel for four nights and so far I have nothing to complained about. The location is very convenient. Hotel condition and cleanliness are worth mentioning as well as the hotel staff -- I gave them a 5 rating. Overall, it was an excellent and perfect place to stay and I will recommend it to friends and family. I will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenzie

Good location-near Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms ,especially the toilets, general upgrade required in decor in the bedrooms
Location: Central location great for sightseeing and good travel links, a paris visite ticket gives you unlimited travel on public transport
Great location for getting about and seeing the sights,train and bus stops near by, however hotel no way near a 4 star,bedding not changed in the 5 nights we stayed,despite my son having a nose bleed and asking reception for clean sheets,we were there as a family taking up 4 rooms-the bathrooms were disappionting in all rooms and all toilets smelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orpington

Perfect location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very close to the Eiffel Tower, river cruise on the Seine was the perfect way to see lots. Still waiting for our slippers and bathrobes supposedly included in our premier booking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York (NY)

Romantic trip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Absolutely amazing view of the Eiffle Tower. Comfortable bed, close to the metro and nice restaurants. Hotel employees very helpful and pleasent. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel op 200 mtr. van de Eiffeltoren

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Goede prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding. Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamers en goed eten.
Cons: De bank van de lobby zitten te laag en de kussens te zacht.
Heerlijk weekend gehad midden in het centrum van Parijs. Het hotel was prima, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel en goed eten. Kortom een aanrader als je gelijk midden in het centrum wilt verblijven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very pleasant

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had a blast, the hotel and the city were actually the way I expected. The people, the sites, traffic were outstandingly beautiful