Ratings based on 3,919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Very easy, simple and quick check out.
Cons: Iron should be incloude in the room.
Location: Very good location,
Good breakfast and i will stay Again if it is get the chance NeXT time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location. Very clean and neat

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Room lovely. Enjoyed Loo separate from shower.
Cons: Not enough staff. Had to wait inline at front desk for services. No travel info counter or support. But that's OK if they didn't want to offer this.
Location: walk to Seine, museums, metro.
Staff most welcoming Everyone seemed considerate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VLC

Esta bien situado, pero le falta algo de limpieza.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Experiencia agradable, pero mejorable. El hotel esta bn situado al lado de la torre eiffel, que esta todo el dia abarrotado de gente, los trabajadores del hotel son bastantes simpaticos, pero la limpieza general de las habitaciones son mejorables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We found the staff to be very very helpful and the hotel clean and tidy. Breakfast was pretty good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No resguardan maletas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: la habitación
Cons: el que puedan recibir maletas al hacer check out, para terminar actividades
Location: la torre eiffiel, estación del metro y el embarcadero de la torre
El hotel está por la torre eiffiel, pero si tienes actividades en el último día. Ellos no te resguardan maletas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

This hotel was great! We had an upgraded room.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Loved this hotel and it is perfect ideal location for tourists coming to Paris. Thought the price was reasonable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the tower!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pleasant and the staff was helpful. Nice rooms. Upgraded and given boat tickets for misplaced reservations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Perfect location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent hotel in a perfect location. We stayed for 3 nights while sightseeing in Paris. Hotel is clean and friendly. Breakfast was good value and room Service also perfect. Walk out front door of receiption and you are literally looking at the eiffel. 5mins walk to it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great place (5 minutes from eifel tower) comfortable and clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Had an excellent stay, check in abit slow. Had room upgraded, had nespresso machine & soft drink mini bar replenished daily, but sadly no view.