Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Goed bereikbaar, schoon

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Ideaal hotel, op 5 min van Gare du Nord en Gare de l'Est en meerdere metrolijnen. Schone kamer, heerlijke bedden, uitgebreid en lekker ontbijtbuffet. Ondanks dik 37 graden buiten, was de kamer heerlijk koel. Voldeed aan alle verwachtingen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to/from anywhere in Paris

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Really liked the location and condition/service of this hotel. It's just a block away from Gare d'Nord station from where you can go virtually anywhere in Paris (Europe?). Lots of restaurants around and about 10 blocks of walk if you're in the mood for a good walk to Opera Garnier.
3 out of 5
by BT from Singapore

good location by train

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
a short walk from the train station and different metro lines. hotel feels new and clean. my room is a little small and odd shape, maybe it's just my room. shower is great but drainage can be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handig bij het station en de metro

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: zie de ervaringen.
Location: Vanwege de nabijheid van de metro kan je makkelijk de stad in. Wat je kan doen in Parijs behoeft toch geen toelichting?
Het hotel ligt op 5 minuten van Gare du Nord en ook 5 minuten van Gare l'est. Kamer op de 7 verdieping was makkelijk bereikbaar met de lift. Maar ook schoon en rustig. leuk uitzicht op de daken rondom. Het personeel was behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

エリア

Posted Jun 13, 2016
北駅周辺は最近特に治安が悪いので、ホテル周辺での行動は気をつけてください。朝食はバイキング形式でとても美味しかった。
4 out of 5
by Michael from Alsdorf

Gutes Hotel für einen Pariswochenende

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
sauberes Hotel, Umgebung durch die Nähe zum Gare du Nord eher nicht so schön. Allerdngs schnelle Bahnanbindung und zum Montmatre und zur Innenstadt gut gelegen. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist das Badezimmer mit der Glastür. Aber sauber und ansprechend gestaltet. Beim duschen sorgt an allerdings für eine kleine Überschwemmung. Positiv auch der kostenlose Safe im Zimmer. Frühstück war gut und reichlich. Frische Baquette und Croissant. Für ein Wochenendtrip sehr gut geeignet. Und etwas günstiger als näher zum Zentrum gelegene Hotels. Schnell zu erreichen sind auch die Bassin de la Vilette. Ein Kanal der sehr schön gelegen ist. Dort sind auch viele Franzosen. Somit die Preise in den Cafes und Restaurants erschwinglicher als in der Nähe der Touristenzentren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

No-nonsense hotel close to the Gare du Nord

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, good location, very reasonable price.
Cons: I didn't take breakfast because I thought it was overpriced.
Location: Very convenient for the Gare du Nord.
Two perfectly adequate nights in a simple, clean, no-nonsense hotel very close to the Gare du Nord - excellent location if you have to travel from Paris to other places, including CDG airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value with excellent transport links

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I booked hotel by mistake as I thought it was the Mercure opposite the station where I stayed several times before. It was actually nicer and only a few minutes from station, so I was pleased I'd made the mistake.
5 out of 5
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels