Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everything is good except the carpet is old and dirty! And I felt there are bed bugs in my body when I was staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Quiet, pleasant

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Quiet, central
Cons: Bathroom a little 'tired'
Location: Close to the Place d'Italie with many restaurants
Nice quiet location back from the main road but still in a central area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and close to everything.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Our stay was great. They do not sale anything to drink so make sure to stop by the store if you're thirsty. All the staff was nice except the night time staff. I think he thought I was bothersome when I asked to buy a bottle of water or if they sold sodas. He couldn't even recommend anywhere to buy a bottle of water but the next morning the lady at the desk was more helpful. Overall great stay. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent location, clean, quiet, comfortable. An easy choice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
1.Room seling was coming out at the entrance. 2.Foul smell in the corridor. 3.No proper exhaust in the bathroom. 4. Scratch marks and paint coming out on the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Marie-Alix Le Quéré, G.M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to comment your stay, I have well noted the points mentioned and will make sure that they're being corrected right away, We're looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutton Surrey

Good hotel in good area

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel in an area 10/15 mins metro ride from the city center. Near plenty of cafes and bars to have a good choice of food and drink you could go somewhere different every day. Being just outside Paris tourist area food and drink a lot cheaper.Staff in hotel very good and I wouldn't think twice about staying here again or recommending this hotel. Overall a great stay in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel very close many place. I like the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay in a beautiful hotel in the heart of Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff-excellent

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The staff. The gentleman at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful he went above and beyond. He helped to make our stay so enjoyable.
Cons: The chance to upgrade when booking
Location: The location was OK. With the underground it was easy enough to get around to main attractions.
The staff were very accommodating, efficient and friendly. Couldn't do enough to help you in any way. The rooms were adiquite but very clean. The breakfast was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loud voices from guest next door

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Proximity to restaurants, metro, small but clean and super nice amenities
Cons: About the loud voices of neighbors
Location: Metro station is close. Big shopping mall is close by, chinatown and St. Anne's church are just walking distances and of course Kentucky and Mcdonald
Everything is good as advertised except for my review of loud voices. Loud voices from guests next door can be annoying especially in the middle of the night.