Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel not far from the city centre

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Hotel staff were great. Unfortunately a number of guests had smoked in their rooms which left a smell along the corridors. The Windows wouldn't open which made the room quite warm. The shower was heavenly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by JCH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking and we are sorry that some customers do not respect this rule. Finally, for security reasons, we can not open the Windows. We hope to welcome you again in our city. Best regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No crib as advertised. Locked us out.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Will not be recommending this hotel to anyone. We were traveling with an 8 month old this past weekend. We asked for a crib that is supposedly (always available) and we didn't end up getting one until our last night (wasn't even a safe crib, so our baby ended up sleeping with us once again. After checkout (noon), I sat in the lobby waiting for my husband to bring the car around. I walked outside to calm down my crying baby and then tried going back into the building. They wouldn't let me in. It was raining and cold and I had an 8 month old baby. We had just paid close to 300 to stay for a weekend in their hotel and they treated us horrible. Who locks their front doors at noon on a Sunday? And refuses to allow paying guests back in? They even have a hotel bar/restaurant I could have waited in. No wonder the place was always dead. I was in tears that my baby was crying and cold and had to wait outside. Never again and my husband will be contacting corporate office!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by JCH, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel. About your crib requested, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Regarding the front door closed, We are forced to comply with strict safety regulations. There is an intercom located close to the door that you probably have not seen. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you during your next stay in Paris. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

je recommande

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel tres sympa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by JCH, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions sincèrement d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions sur le Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir su être à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement parmi nous. A bientôt !
5 out of 5
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne hôtel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Très bonne hôtel à 20 m de la Tour Eiffel Bonne équipement Bonne situation Parking gratuit
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Jean-Christophe Harnoux., Hotel Management
Chère voyageuse, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis déposé sue ce site. Par contre je pense que vous avez voulu mettre 20 minutes et non 20 mètre de la Tour Eiffel.Toute l'équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier et espère vous accueillir à nouveau. Bien cordialement.
5 out of 5
by Abdelouadoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dimitrios from Sparta Hellas

New year's escape

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Soundproof room, super clean room & bathroom, very comfortable bed absolutely nothing to complain about. Choose the 8 train it's half the walk than the 7. Many stops by train but short ones. Half an hour from center. Definitely a great choice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by JCH, Hotel Management
Dear Dimitrios, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay in out hotel. My team and I are very grateful for your remarks, they encourage us to maintain our efforts so that the services we bring you best meet your expectations. Waiting to welcome you soon in one of the hotels of the MERCURE network. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel if you don't need any facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel was had to find especially there parking facilities as only a small sign facing the wrong way. When entering there was no check as to who you were and felt staff were abrupt. Wasn't told in advance that the restaurant was shut so had to find our own food on our first night. Room smelt and was cobwebs on the ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by JCH, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel. The days of our restaurant opening are clearly shown on our websites. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations, and please accept our most sincere apologies. Be assured of our efforts to ensure a level of quality meet your expectations, and regain your confidence in a future stay. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels