Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonne hôtel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Très bonne hôtel à 20 m de la Tour Eiffel Bonne équipement Bonne situation Parking gratuit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel if you don't need any facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel was had to find especially there parking facilities as only a small sign facing the wrong way. When entering there was no check as to who you were and felt staff were abrupt. Wasn't told in advance that the restaurant was shut so had to find our own food on our first night. Room smelt and was cobwebs on the ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by JCH, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel. The days of our restaurant opening are clearly shown on our websites. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations, and please accept our most sincere apologies. Be assured of our efforts to ensure a level of quality meet your expectations, and regain your confidence in a future stay. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Lavori in corso

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Moderno, pulito e metropolitano
Cons: Il frigobar vuoto fa francamente pena. Segnalare BENE su MAPPA come entrare in auto.
Location: Lungo la Senna, appena fuori dal centro. Si arriva a Notre Dame in 15 minuti d'auto.
Mezz'ora per trovare l'ingresso. I lavori bloccano tutto, c'è un traffico terribile e per accedere alla reception in macchina si deve 'fare finta' di entare nel cantiere dal lato sinistro dell'hotel guardando la Senna e all'ultimo istante 'salire sul marciapiede' che invece è un vialetto di accesso. Basta poi suonare alla sbarra, dire che si è clienti e finalmente si può parcheggiare davanti. Il parcheggio interno è sotterraneo, dall'altro lato. Se non siete agili nel traffico e in grado di resistere a giravolte di chilometri se sbagliate lo svincolo giusto tra 7-8, allora forse è meglio ci veniate in taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marie noelle from saint jans cappel 59270

trop super

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons adoree l hotel rien a dire hotesse tres agreable chambre tres propre nous reviendrons 1 fois par mois quand on va a paris ne changer rien trop bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rowena from London

Short trip away

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a 15/20 min walk from Metro station and 25 min train ride into Paris. The area is quiet but does have small local shops near by. The hotel is very clean but the beds are hard. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Business Hotel am östlichen Standard

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Wir haben zwei Tage im Hotel Mercure am Fluss Seine übernachtet. Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand und ist von der Metro ca. 15 min zu Fuß entfernt. Von der Metro aus sind es auch ungefähr 15 Minuten bis zum Zentrum entfernt. Die Umgebung ist gewöhnungsbedürfig, aber es gibt in unmittelbarer Nähe viele Bistros/Restaurants und einen Einkaufszentrum. Zwar ist das Hotel schon etwas alt aber dennoch modern und man fühlt sich ziemlich wohl im Hotel. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Des Weiteren sind die Zimmer einfach sowie komfortabel eingerichtet. Man kann auch in unmittelbarer Nähe frühstücken aber das Frühstück im Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, weil es eine sehr gute Qualität hat, jedoch hat man keine sehr große Auswahl. Ich würde in Paris jeder Zeit wieder gerne im Hotel übernachten und kann es jedem weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franz from Leek

2 Nights in a Paris Mercure

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for 2 nights whilst attending a wedding nearby. The hotel has no restaurant service on weekends, just an expensive and poor quality self catering facility. There are no alternative restaurants nearby. The breakfast was excellent but at € 17 not a gift. Even though they gave me a quiet room, the hotel all around is fairly noisy. The toilet has no fresh air inlet, it is simply a room with 4 walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel, direkt an der Seine.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Es war sauber, das Personal sehr nett, gutes Frühstück.
Location: Wer gerne eine ruhige Lage, nach turbulenten Stunden einer Stadterkundung, haben möchte, ist hier bestens aufgehoben.
Waren zu zweit für 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Haben alles was wir in Paris sehen wollten mit der Metro erkundet. Metro ca 10 Minuten Flussläufen erreichbar. Hotel absolut empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Societe from troyes

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Deçus si propre et refait, j'avais l'impression d'être dans un ibis amélioré loin de ce que j'avais l'habitude de voir en Mercure par ailleurs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels