Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dirty

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Halls and bathrooms needed cleaning, the carpets had blood stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Valentines week away

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Free parking which was fab! Staff were always really friendly and helped us a lot to find things to do in the area. Hotel overall is fab! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel to Le Bourget

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Interior
Location: Le Bourget
I booked this hotel because it was so close to Le Bourget. The hotel itself is in a quite dreary industrial estate and could use some updating of the rooms. The lobby is okay and staff is friendly, but rest of the hotel is quite gloomy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by L. NIVET, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to share your impress about our hotel. Actually, our hotel is located in a industrial area, but we have the chance to get a swimming pool, a big terrace and vast green spaces. Best regards Laetitia NIVET - Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay but disappointed that after an 8 hour drive I was told the restaurant was closed (it was 8pm at the time of being told this).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, your restaurant is closed on weekends but we proposos formulas room services made by ours chef. Do not hesitate to ask for our suggestions during your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I paid in full at the time of my booking. I booked two rooms for 7 people. Room 1 was for 1 adult and 3 kids, room 2 was for 1 adult and 2 kids. I put all kids ages at the time of booking. Upon arrival, the hotel told me they only had 1 room for me reserved and they wanted to charge me full rate for another room. Once I pulled up my receipt, the clerk was fixing the error and told me I would have to pay extra for my oldest child because she MUST be under 12. (She is 15). In the end thy have me the room, but check in took 50 minutes and the clerk was rude about my low priced rate and the error that they said was on the end of hotels.com Rooms were very small, but clean. We brought a pack and play for baby to sleep in and it took up any extra floor space in the room. Mattresses were very hard and thin, but we were just sleeping there anyway since we stayed out sun up to sun down. Water pressure was okay in the shower put drains in sink and toilet were awful. Took 5 min for toothpaste to go down after kids brushed their teeth. Toilet was clogged after first day due to lack of water pressure. Not the best hotel, but I'm usually happy with hotels from this site. Overall stay was ok, but I wouldn't go to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jackson from London

Remote location but peaceful to have a good night

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
As this is not near to the city center the good thing is you would not have lot of noise, however you would need your on transport or depend on Taxi to move around. Hotel staff were good and the service was good. Breakfast was not too bad. We stayed for two nights but the air condition did not work the 2nd night and it was too warm in the room to sleep. Hence given a 3 rating for room comfort.
3 out of 5
by Sunil from Crawley, UK

Reception good, b'fast great, rooms req'd updating

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Reception staff helpful & spoke English, breakfast brilliant, corridor leading to room very smelly, required fresh air. Family room disapointing as needed updating & sofa bed uncomfortable for kids, hence I and wife slept there ourselves where wife got bitten on legs by bed bugs. Swimming pool closed, no indication when open.
4 out of 5
by Auelde from São Tomé and Principe

Excellent

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, the location is quite dodge, hard to find (unless you have a sat nav) but the hotel itself is not bad for the price with a very kind and helpful staff. We stayed one night on our trip to Bordeaux and we would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Quite good!