Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I paid in full at the time of my booking. I booked two rooms for 7 people. Room 1 was for 1 adult and 3 kids, room 2 was for 1 adult and 2 kids. I put all kids ages at the time of booking. Upon arrival, the hotel told me they only had 1 room for me reserved and they wanted to charge me full rate for another room. Once I pulled up my receipt, the clerk was fixing the error and told me I would have to pay extra for my oldest child because she MUST be under 12. (She is 15). In the end thy have me the room, but check in took 50 minutes and the clerk was rude about my low priced rate and the error that they said was on the end of hotels.com Rooms were very small, but clean. We brought a pack and play for baby to sleep in and it took up any extra floor space in the room. Mattresses were very hard and thin, but we were just sleeping there anyway since we stayed out sun up to sun down. Water pressure was okay in the shower put drains in sink and toilet were awful. Took 5 min for toothpaste to go down after kids brushed their teeth. Toilet was clogged after first day due to lack of water pressure. Not the best hotel, but I'm usually happy with hotels from this site. Overall stay was ok, but I wouldn't go to this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Verouderd hotel, je geld niet waard

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Ik heb deze hotel genomen voor een 5dagen verblijf met het idee dat ik buiten het stad zou verblijven met gratis parkeergelegenheid en dat was ook het enige wat klopte aan de beschrijfing en foto's. De hotel is gelegen in op een industrieterrein waar je niet door heen durft te lopen het is ziet erg gevaarlijk uit en heb meerdere keren gebroken auto ruiten gezien. Gelukkig is de parkeer terrein van het hotel met hek afgesloten en niet toegankelijk voor onbevoegden. Mijn kamer had een bank en een twee persoon bed de bankstel had een gebroken voet en was echt niet om op te zitten. Daarnaast waren op meerdere plekken in de kamer brand plekken te zien, de airco had viese zwarte vlekken en ook de gordijnen waren vies. De douch was niet goed onderhouden en had meerdere plekken schimmel. De wasbak liep telkens vast en duurde even voor de water doorliep. De wc was afgezonderd van de badkamer en had geen eigen wasbak. Dit hotel is geen 4ster waardig Ik heb wou room service bestellen maar er was geen menu op kamer beschikbaar town ik dat probeerde te melden aan het personeel, begrepen ze me niet want niemand kon goed Engels. Na de verkeerde bestselling te ontvangen was eten wel goed te eten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TS

Goed hotel niet aanbevelenswaardige buurt

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Prijs
Location: Hotel gelegen in een te vermijden stukje Parijs
Goed hotel niet aanbevelenswaardige buurt Goed hotel niet aanbevelenswaardige buurt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Sauberkeit

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit auf den Fluren und in den Zimmern
Location: In der nähe kann man leider nichts unternehemen bzw es ist fraglich ob man da hin mag
Wir waren 2 Übernachtungen in dem Hotel Das Hotelpersonal konnt nicht deutsch wie beschrieben die Sauberkeit auf den Fluren war Miserabel auf den Zimmern war es Ok aber auch nicht berauschend Das Frühstück war klein aber ausreichend und die Umgebung um das Hotel war fraglich Letzendlich wenn man Günstig wo übernachten mag ist es okay für mehr langt es aber leider nicht
4 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Schreckliches Hotel nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Wir hatten uns schon riesig auf unseren Paristrip gefreut und sind relativ oft in Paris, aber dieses mal hatten wir das Vergnügen im mercure, und ich muss sagen dass ich geschockt bin, dieses Hotel ist abgenutzt und schmutzig, im Bad waren gelbe Flecken auch auf der Matratze, das frühstück bietet nichts an, der Service ein Albtraum und die Umgebung gefährlich.
3 out of 5
by isabel from orleans

ca vas

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
les point fort c'est la piscine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trop de négligence

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil mais au premier abord trop de crasse apparente dans divers recoins pour un 4etoile les mouches mortes par milliers derrierre la table du petit dejeuner et celles écrasées sur la table pendant tt le sejour a croire quelle faisait parti du petit dej cétait vraiment degoutant.SALEté dans la piscine et laspirateur dans leau avec le cable electrique qui flottait et trainait le long de la piscine nous ne reviendrons pas!!!
2 out of 5
by yves from montpellier

déçu

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel situé dans une zone d'activité et qui mériterait d'être refait (moquettes usagées dans les couloirs et dans les chambres, peintures abîmées...) mauvaise image pour l'image "des mercure"