Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location. Close to Bvd Motnprarnasse/Metro

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The excellent staff were always on hand to offer assistance and advice. They quickly dealt with the faulty lift which could have caused us big probs.
Cons: The raised step in to the room was a bit tricky to negotiate along with a tight turning space. But not a major issue.
Location: Good location with plenty of cafes etc to eat. Metro/bus routes nearby. Very handy for Galleries Lafayettes Montparnasse, esp. on a rainy day
Travelling with an elderly disabled parent I booked this hotel on the basis that it was fully accessible and was pleased to find that, for the most part, it met our needs. The room was on the ground floor and quietly situated at the back of the hotel. There are steps in to the hotel but, just to one side, there is a wheelchair lift. The room was a good size for Paris. It did have a double bed that was pushed up against the wall to enable enough room to get a wheelchair alongside but it was manageable. We really liked the small free-standing side table which was just at the right height for a wheelchair user. The fully accessible bathroom was of a good size and quality (no shower chair though - just a small stool). The wheelchair lift did give some concerns as it broke down twice in 5 days However, the staff were quick to call in engineers and on both occasions it was fixed within an hour, so we were not trapped. The breakfast buffet was much better than we expected with lots of choice and good, fresh produce. We would certainly return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient area

Posted May 10, 2016
Room was very small for two people. Very convenient area near Metro and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cabiate

ottimo hotel in buona bosizione

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: pulizia, gestione, posinione
Cons: niente va bene così
Location: posizione molto comoda con i bus e la metropolitana e se si fa una piccola camminata c'è anche la rer B che ti porta direttamente in aeroporto
ho fatto 5 giorni e 4 notti a Parigi con la mia ragazza, e mi sono trovato benissimo, stanza pulita tutti i giorni con i cambi degli asciugamani tutti i giorni, letto comodo, hotel silenzioso e in un ottima posizione, a 50 metri c'è una fermata del bus che volendo ti porta direttamente alla torre Eiffel, a 80 metri c'è la fermata del bus e la metropolitana che puoi andare dappertutto. in pochissimi metri di distanza ci sono anche diversi ristorantini per tutti i gusti. consiglierei anche per la zona molto tranquilla e pulita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de Montréal, CANADA

Merveilleux

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Le personnel gentil, poli et accueillant. La propreté de l'hôtel fut impeccable. Très facile d'accès, près d'une station de métro et pas très loin d'une station pour le RER. Ma chambre fut calme du côté de la cours intérieure. Le petit-déjeuner fut vraiment délicieux avec plusieurs choix de nourriture et de breuvage. En quelques mots, je fus enchantée de mon séjour de 4 nuits à cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Pariser Hotel wie es sein darf

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Die durchaus zentrale Lage sowie moderne Einrichtung des Zimmers mit Flat TV, modernem Bad & einem süßen kleinen Balkon.
Cons: Das kann nur Kritik auf hohem Niveau sein, das jedoch nicht angebracht ist.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich unweit der UBahnstation Raspail bzw. dem RER-Bahnhof Denfert-Rocherau in der Bd. Raspail an der Kreuzung zum Bd. Montparnasse
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig gelegen inmitten Paris. Diverse Brasserien, Geschäfte und Einkehrmöglichkeiten zieren die Straßen rund um das Hotel. In weniger als einer halben Stunde kann man den Invalidendom und kurz später den Eiffelturm zu Fuss erreichen. Die U-Bahnstation Raspail ist nur wenige Meter entfernt. Ein Supermarkt (Franprix) ist ebenso gleich um die Ecke. Das Hotel selbst ist zwar klein, dafür sehr smart eingerichtet. Das Zimmer ist für einen Paris Aufenthalt ausreichend bemessen, gemessen an den übrigen Platzverhältnissen. Es gab nichts am Zimmer, dem Hotel-Team oder dem Hotel im Allgemeinen zu beanstanden. Man fand sich zu jederzeit sicher und wohl behütet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located for public transport and shops

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Really enjoyed our experience hotel had everything required. Only downside was the cost of breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Yves from Terrebonne Queé

Très bien

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien beau ( arrondissement)
4 out of 5
by Per from Sjælland

Dejligt hotel, med de nødvendige facilteteter

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, med de nødvendige facilteteter. Ok rum størrelse efter Paris standard. Perfekt placering ifm Metro og RER tog. Dejligt område med masser af hverdagsliv og resturanter. Anbefales med lethed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels