Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Thanks to the Mercure staff for being so wonderful and accommodating during my stay! Special thanks to Simon who responded "no problem" to every request. As a woman traveling alone I felt like I had the right support, guidance and recommendations. Thanks for a great vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty Mx

Agradable, muy centrico

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Muy recomendable, pequeño pero muy comodo Saludos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel a due passi da Notre Dame

Posted Jul 17, 2016
L'hotel é molto pulito ed é in una posizione molto comoda per raggiungere tutte le zone di Parigi e per arrivare agli aeroporti CDG e Orly. La camera standard é davvero molto piccola, a stento ci si muove in due. Ma é nello standard delle camere in questa bellissima città.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campinas/SP - Brasil

Hotel pequeno, porém confortável.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Funcionários muito atenciosos e educados.
Cons: Acho que o café da manhã poderia ter mais opções de frutas frescas.
Location: Excelente localização, tudo pode ser feito a pé, nclusive pela proximidade com a estação de Metro e RER "Notre Dame St Germain. Ponto alto do hotel.
O Mercure Notre Dame St Germain des Pres tem como ponto alto sua localização. Muito próximo da Catedral de Notre Dame, uma quadra atras do Boulevard St Germain, uma quadra da Sorbone, tres quadras do Panteão da República. Metro e trens próximos, enfim excelente localização. O Hotel em si é pequeno, quarto realmente para 2 pessoas com aquilo que se necessita, boa cama, tv a cabo, armário, cofre, cafeteira e um banheiro realmente pequeno, principalmente o box. Se você se movimentar demais, acaba esbarrando na torneira e fecha o chuveiro, que funciona bem, a água aquece bem. O café da manhã é adequado, com pães, frios, salada de frutas, sucos, café e leite. Equipe atenciosa, fala inglês se necessário e pode orientar naquilo que é preciso. É um hotel pequeno realmente mas que cumpre bem suas funções para turismo de casais. Não considere levar crianças, não é este o local.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonito, buen trato, (habitacionespequeñas)

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Su localización, el servicio , la amabilidad, desayuno correcto
Location: Buena y bien comunicado en metro , al lado de Notre Dame
Bien se puede recomendar y es muy centrico amables, buena información y atención
3 out of 5
by Jen from Netherlands

great location

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
location is key, otherwise it is just another average hotel in Paris. we are used to small rooms, but thus was by far the smallest bathroom we have seen in over 8 years in Paris.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Florida

Clean sufficient great location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to Notre Dame, Cluny Museum, Luxembourg gardens and German de Pres area. Had everything you need but worlds smallest room.
3 out of 5
by Agustin

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fue bien, Pero podría haber sido mejor; el personal es muy amable, la habitación más pequeña y limitada que lo esperado
4 out of 5
by mario

Trangt rom men utmerket plassering

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra og renslig rom, men veldig trangt, noe som spiller ingen rolle siden du skal være ut hele tiden på denne fantastiske bydelen. Resepsjon personale er veldig snill og behjelpelig, det var TV bråk på naborommet, vakten tok saken med en gang. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
by denise from California

Tres bien

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because of the location but was rewarded with excellent staff service (especially from Patrick.). The staff spoke English and were very helpful with local restaurant choices and were always a pleasure to talk with. Patrick managed to fix a minor maintenance issue in our room on a Sunday. A major feat in France !!