Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hôtel bien situé, bien entretenu. Personnel courtois et serviable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Lovely hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Supply washcloth
Location: Well located for central Paris, within easy walking distance of main museums, parks, Opera, close to Metro stop. Au Printemps is one block away.
Modern, clean, well-appointed, exceptional staff. Very quiet. Breakfast offered full range of options (including soft poached eggs).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KYOTO,JAPAN

交通に非常に便利なホテル。

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: とても清潔で便利なホテルです。朝食も非常においしくGoodです。今後もこのホテルに食博したいです。
空港からのバスも近く、また徒歩にて日本食レストランもあり非常に便利なホテルです。 また、日本の衛星チャンネルも映りおすすめします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

God belligenhed og godt hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Godt hotel liggende centralt i Paris. Lidt lille værelse og lidt trafikstøj. God morgenmad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

well positioned hotel in the opera area.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: People at the front desk were always helpful and welcoming. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
Location: Close to Printemps and Galleries LaFayette. The Sunday street market is along the street to Madelaine..a lovely stroll after a coffee and croissant.
After an initial difficulty about the room booked prior to my arrival, I had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff kindly offered me the opportunity to upgrade my room which I did and the priviledge room was lovely and spacious with a great bathroom and comfortable faciliites. Throughout my stay, the staff were extremely helpful and kind especially when some other travel arrangements were complicated through other agents mistakes. This hotel is perfectly placed for access to trains and taxis and is close to everything so taxi fares are very reasonable to get wherever you want in the city if you are tired of the underground and climbing stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to department stores

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was a very pleasant hotel, although the room was small, it has many amenities... The breakfast was very well served.
4 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders from Lillestrøm

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
God frokost! Litt hard seng, men mange liker vel det også.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Super proximo a estacao de trem St Lazare. Com metrô na mesma quadra e a curta distancia andando da Madeleine e da Opera.
5 out of 5
by thierry from Noumea

Mercure ,une marque d'hotels à suivre!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels Mercure,une découverte pour moi et une très agréable surprise!!! Habitué aux Mariott Hotels,j'ai été très agréablement surpris par l'accueil et la qualité des prestations.... Bravo!!!