Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Hotel in Flughafennähe, freundl. Empfang

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: ruhiges Zimmer
späte Ankunft im Hotel , Abreise am frühen nächsten Morgen, den Tag in Paris im Museum verbracht, Rückflug
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alger

Un holet près de orly aéroport

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Un sejour vite mais agréable j'espère qu'il restera comme tel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Philippe B. Directeur, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié les attentions que notre équipe apporte à nos clients, et que les services de notre hôtel aient globalement répondu à ce que vous attendez d’un hôtel Mercure. C’est un réel plaisir de lire que nous avons ainsi contribué à rendre votre séjour des plus agréables et espérons que cela renforcera votre confiance envers le Mercure Orly Aéroport et notre réseau. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt au sein de notre établissement, et vous adresse, chère Cliente, mes salutations chaleureuses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for short stay.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. Everything was ok, think the breakfast was very simple otherwise very ood hotel. What we liked but concerned us were the Shuttle bus was going from, this they should say anything about in confirmation of reservation. We asked some random person and luckily he knew were we should take the Shuttle bus from. Otherwise Superb hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Philippe B, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding your recent stay in our hotel Mercure Paris Orly Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive such detailed feedback and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience on the Tripadvisor website. Awaiting the pleasure to welcome you again in Orly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Travail

Posted Apr 25, 2016
La Chambre est décevante le lit vieux la salle de bain c'est une catastrophe les serviettes sont petites et rugueuses la douche fuit de partout enfin bref aucun produit dans la salle de bain
4 out of 5
by eric from sarreguemines

voyage en famille avant depart en vacance

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Acceuil tres sympa rapide et efficace chambre propre hotel bien situé par rapport a laéroport
4 out of 5
by pascal

Pratique pour prendre un avion de bonne heure...

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pratique pour prendre un avion de bonne heure... Bon hôtel. Mercure, pas de mauvaise surprise.
4 out of 5
by Elouardi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels