Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience, value, and pleasant

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. We just stayed overnight before flying out of ORLY. Excellent dinner in restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathtub "door" was not great as it let a lot of water out onto the floor and sink.
2 out of 5
by Marc from Haiti

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
SInce I needed the room for one night , the only problem was the A/C , even when it was set to 10 C , the room was not cool , slept uncovered.
2 out of 5
by Tyler from Miami

A short stopover; turrned out to be a mistake.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 words. BED BUGS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Philippe B, Hotel Management
Dear Client, We have noticed your remark for the bed bugs, I would have prefered that you mention it while you were with us. Without the date of your stay and room number, it is difficult for us to check this particular point. We hope that despite this average feeling about our hotel, we shall welcome again on your next flight from Orly airport. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Is convenient if you need to be close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room good the lighting a bit dim

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: near to airport,free shuttle, good staff
Cons: better lighting, it was very dim
Location: great for being close to the airport. nothing nearby so you have to use all hotel services no other choice
fine . a captive audience so no choice where to eat. satisfied with options on offer a bit expensive but near to airport. on the whole quite good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Young

Good

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Prompt shuttle service from/to Orly airport South and West terminals. Specific shuttle stop point marked with hotel name. Good place to stay to catch early flight.
2 out of 5
by annie from Guadeloupe

VERY DECEIVED FOR A 4 STAR HOTEL!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
-I had to unplug the coffee machine to recharge my phone ; there were no other plugs in sight. -If you get a room in the 200 you have 8 steps down (and up the next day!) not easy at all for an older lady with a big suitcase ( never been able to activate the "monte charge" and NOBODY CAME TO HELP EVEN IF IT WAS SITUATED JUST IN FRONT THE FRONT DESK. -good schedule for restaurant and bus hours. -but the desk people and the servers are not friendly at all!
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Quincy

Good access to Orly Airport

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was isolated. We actually had dinner at the terminal when we dropped the rental car off the evening we stayed at the hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We'd certainly stay there again if flying out of Orly in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

very near airport

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: location and service by staff
Cons: Illumination in room
Location: Near Airport
Illumination in room inadequate - Plenty of lamps but every one was very low wattage (allegedly eco-friendly) so making it nearly impossible to see anything. Cut out the number of lamps and provide some "bright" illumination from at least some of the outlets - like 6-W or 100W so people can use if they prefer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: The only critique is that the construction of the room seemed subpar, with gaps around worn paint and mouldings, as well as gaps around baseboards.
We arrived late and left early the next morning, but our family of four was very comfortable in one room. The bathroom was nearly as big as the rest of the room!