Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Is convenient if you need to be close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room good the lighting a bit dim

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: near to airport,free shuttle, good staff
Cons: better lighting, it was very dim
Location: great for being close to the airport. nothing nearby so you have to use all hotel services no other choice
fine . a captive audience so no choice where to eat. satisfied with options on offer a bit expensive but near to airport. on the whole quite good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

very near airport

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: location and service by staff
Cons: Illumination in room
Location: Near Airport
Illumination in room inadequate - Plenty of lamps but every one was very low wattage (allegedly eco-friendly) so making it nearly impossible to see anything. Cut out the number of lamps and provide some "bright" illumination from at least some of the outlets - like 6-W or 100W so people can use if they prefer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: The only critique is that the construction of the room seemed subpar, with gaps around worn paint and mouldings, as well as gaps around baseboards.
We arrived late and left early the next morning, but our family of four was very comfortable in one room. The bathroom was nearly as big as the rest of the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient for Paris and airport

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Comfort of beds and space in rooms
Location: Handy for Paris, tram connects to Metro so easy to get into the centre of Paris
Travel into Paris easy as tram stop across road from hotel, staff were extremely helpful, they were best part of the hotel. Room was clean but cramped with 3 single beds, no real room for cases etc. the beds were too hard didn't sleep that well. The bathroom was large some of that space would be better in the actual bedroom! Overall though for a few nights this hotel is convenient and breakfasts were very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia tax not included?

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We have used Expedia prepaying at great discounts... until this experience. Traveling to Paris the first hotel was perfect, then this one, near the airport was a PR disaster. A young Indian manager (no other managers available) refused to honor the tax and breakfast as included and prepaid through Expedia. We showed two separate printed receipts showing tax included and he said we'd have to take the issue up with Expedia. For under 5 Euros we weren't about to create a fuss, just extreme disappointment for an otherwise good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Fine for overnight to catch an early flight

Posted Jun 28, 2015
What I expected. Close to the airport and fine for one overnight stay. Good quick shuttle service from and to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Close to Orly airport

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The staff was friendly, room was clean, however there was no air conditioning which proved to be a challenge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avarege hotel and hot rooms.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I stayed at Mercure hotel for 1 night and I wouldn't stay more anyway. The rooms were hot and impossible to sleep with the heat. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The staffs were very polite and kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabby from Houston,Texas

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 4, 2014