Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T&T

Reservation issues after a long trip

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel staff insisted on payment although payment was made upfront. Expedia called however the following morning requests were still being made for payment - breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Benjamin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay in our hotel. Sorry about this mistake when you checked-in. We are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. However, we hope that you liked the rénovations and you had a nice night. We hope to see you again Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Peder from Silkeborg

Fint hotel med flink personale

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et par overnatninger i forbindelse med vores ophold i Paris. Vi havde en meget fin oplevelse af hotellet, med et glad og smilende personale. Levede til fulde op til vores forventninger
3 out of 5
by Bruno


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
La clim n'a jamais reussi a établir une temperature acceptable. Malgré 3 appels téléphoniques, je n'ai jamais pu avoir la confirmation que j'avais oublié mon rasoir dans la chambre !
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Not to recommand at this point of time

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is situated in Pantin close to Parc de la Villette which is for my point of view a must to see in Paris especially if you are travelling with kids. Nice area for people who like to see a part of Paris without glamour but with real people. It is close to the metro. Last time I had a already renovated superiour room which was pretty good, this time I had standard room which was out of question. Compared to the superior it was dirty, old fashioned, mould at the window and in the bathroom but equipped with an oversized tv. The first room they gave me had a terrible smell I can't describe but it was no problem to change the room. The staff was both times friendly. As it was raining I asked for an umbrella but they do not have any to borrow - for a four star hotel it's poor. The gym was still closed for renovation in a time frame of three month - that is not acceptable, especially as the advertise with it on their website. All in all I would not go there again. For the price you can find a lot of better hotels closeby and in whole Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage am Rande der Stadt, nahe Metrostation

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Das Bett
Location: Das Hotel bedindet sich am Ost Stadtrand von Paris meiner meinung war es bereits in einem Armenviertel aber daran hat das Hotel ja keine Schuld
War zwar ziemlich kurz aber das Bett von diesem Hotel war einsame spitze !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

It is what you pay for you

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice hotel, with plenty of shops and eating places around it and located right next to the metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Episode très bruyant au cours de la nuit (pendant environ deux heures) un groupe de clients rentré en pleine nuit s'est permis de faire la fête, de parler fort et rire sans se soucier des autres clients !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe hôtel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel dans l ensemble avec un très grand confort au niveau de la literie et le sol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vlak bij Metro station

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Goed hotel als uitvalsbasis voor dagtrips naar Parijs en omgeving.