Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good place to stay and safe neighbourhood. I had the view of Effiel tower from 7floors,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Amazing value, great view. Brilliant room service in the luxury rooms 8th floor Coffee machine and free minibar! View of the Eiffel Tower!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris , france

Bad Experience

Posted May 29, 2017
It's was 90 degrees outside and their air condition didn't worked.. bar is very nice but don't offer finger foods . So we bought some outside and brought them in to have beer inside but they didn't allow us and yet they can't provide any finger foods !!!
5 out of 5
by Yolonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay away from the city's bustle! great price, very quiet, onsite parking, easy access to the Periph, Paris beltway, very friendly and knowledgeable staff all around! I will stay there again next time and recommend it to all my friends traveling to Paris!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient ofr Expo but noisy

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really noisy road noise if on the main road side of hotel. Would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely average, expensive.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel, the parking staff were useless and the parking difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Doesn't look like the pictures online.rooms are not good and bed was uncomfortable.a little out of downtown. Breakfast was ok staff not bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Jean-Michel LEBRUN, Hotel Management
Dear Fahri, We thank you for your feeling we are paying the most attention to. We sincerely regret that you didn’t enjoy your experience in our hotel. We are really sorry for these disagreements. Be sure we forwarded your comments to our team and corrective actions were taken without delay. Yours sincerely, Jean-Michel LEBRUN – General Manager - Mercure Paris Porte de Versailles Expo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room only looked good on website… not in reality.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately on the website photos the rooms looked nice and new however when we got our room it was anything but new. The furniture and taste was both aged and old. Would not want to stay here again for this sort of money.
4 out of 5
by Anatoly from Farmington Hills, MI

Hotel stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast service very poor, low on staff, we have to change room on the middle of our stay, a/c not working.