Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mas de lo esperado

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Todo
Location: Cerca de transporte público
Excelente experiencia. Hotel muy limpio y personal super atento. camas muy cómodas y la climatización perfenta. Un 10 para el hotel y todo su personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Very relaxed and comfortable stay at the hotel. Local public transport in easy walking reach. Unfortunately located a little outside the main attractions of Paris and we had not budgeted for the cost even though resonable for the journeys we took.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nice hotel, dodgy wi-fi was the only main sticking point. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: - das sehr freundliche Personal - lag unweit der Metrostation
Cons: Ich fand es schade, dass wir die Fenster nicht öffnen konnten.
Location: Das Hotel befand sich in der Nähe der Metrostation Rome. Es befanden sich Bistros, Restaurants ganz in der Nähe.
Paris ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert. Wir haben gute Erfahrungen gemacht, was das Person im Hotel, der Metro, im Bus angeht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

プランタン、ラファイエットに徒歩圏内の閑静な小規模ホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015
部屋は狭いですが、モダンなデザインかつ清潔で落ち着いてゆっくり滞在できました。周辺も静かで過ごしやすいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Mobiliario de la habitación.
Location: Está en buena zona.
Hemos estado 4 noches y la experiencia ha sido muy buena. Es posible que vuelva a este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, great price, close to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Will definitely stay here again for our next visit to Paris. Staff was really nice. Nice restaurants n shops around. The main sites just one trip away about 10mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel situated in a residential area of Paris

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice small hotel situated in a residential area, which is a very short walk from the Rome Metro (2) approx. 5 mins. Staff were friendly and even though the room was small it was very clean and modern and we only used it as a base anyway. We had heard about the train tracks to the front of the hotel being noisy so requested a room to the back and high up which we got and it was very quiet. We didn't have breakfast as we were sightseeing and decided to eat out. The local restaurants were very nice and staff were friendly and we felt safe walking through the streets. The closest landmarks were the Moulin Rouge and the Sacré-Cœur which are two Metro stops away. The Eiffel Tower is approx. 25 mins by Metro as you have to walk approx. 10 mins after getting off the Metro. Would stay in a Mercure hotel again but probably get one closer to the Seine if sightseeing x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from strathaven

Great very friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel in a excellent area.... Very friendly staff and great rooms... We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel consigliato!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: posizione fermata metro vicino pulizia
Cons: la colazione costa diciotto euro a persona al giorno forse esageratamente cara
Hotel ben posizionato vicino alla zona di montmatre Nonostante sia un po decentrato la metro si trova a circa duecento metri dall hotel (fermata rome) si raggiungono comodamente tutti i luoghi di interesse buona pulizia lo consiglio