Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Close to metro line, easy to reach Euro Disney

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location; Enjoyed staying at the hotel and was easy to reach the city and Euro Disney by metro
Enjoyed staying at the hotel and was easy to reach the city and Euro Disney by metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Business Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Modern clean and bright and cheerful.
Cons: Keep restaurant open through weekend as well.
Location: Not great and far from Paris.
The hotel itself was very comfortable, modern, clean and the staff were great. But because it's a business hotel the restaurant closes at noon Friday until noon Monday. Room services is available at no extra charge but not an extensive menu. Can eat in bar but again not extensive menu. As a senior I could have had a free breakfast every morning but was not told until day before I left. Distance is a big factor from Paris unless young and used to the metro system. Took me a while to get used to it. If I went again I would spend extra money and stay in city centre. I thought bus depot behind hotel would get me to Paris but only areas around so not so good. Enjoyed Paris but would do it different next time. Kathryn G
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Severine Moire General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathryn, We thank you very much for your comments. In fact the restaurant is closed during the week-end but we propose a little menu in your room.See you soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel fine - location convenient - area not good

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel perfectly ok. Not luxurious but bed large and comfortable and enough hanging space for one or two nights. Breakfast poor and v expensive for what you got. Trouble is the area is pretty rough and not conducive for wandering around to find a breakfast alternative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Three days in Paris

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The upgraded room I eventually got was nice. I am not sure how my originally book room looks like
Cons: Staff should be better prepared. No business center to print a boarding pass. No iron in the room
Location: Far from city, but near the train. The price reflects that well. The same hotel in the city would have been much more About 30 min by train from city
I had booked and paid for the room some 5 months before but when I got there I was informed they had no rooms available for me. They offered another hotel of lower quality, or for me to go by cab to another hotel for one night. I had to insist to talk to the manager on call and only after much frustration, I was given an upgraded, very nice room. This happened even though I had specifically asked earlier if they had absolutely no available rooms in the hotel and was told there were NONE. I understand hotels overbook sometimes, but I think they should have had a plan B and offer me the upgraded room immediately. The chance of me not showing up for a paid room was really very small and they should have been prepared for my arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jun from London, UK

Don't mind going there again.

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Pros: Easy access, big room, eating place.
Cons: Only 1 English TV Channel and one day RER was delayed I arrived in Paris late.
Location: 50 metres from RER train station
I could not find a hotel in Paris. I took this one as it's next to RER A train station. and I am not disappointed at all. because it did not take me much more time to get there. Big room, not that noisy despite the fact it is next to highway and to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brussels, BE

Great Hotel Next to the RER

Posted Mar 1, 2011
Hotel's location is in a very urbanized suburb of Paris but is conveniently a two minute walk to the RER. It has a secure entrance to keep out uninvited visitors. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and pleasant/modern decor. Minimal noise penetrated the room even though room was located near the elevators. A very good value for money with public transport to Paris and EuroDisney. Very good English spoken at reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Excellent rien a redire de bon souvenir ............................................,,,,,'
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Personeel niet echt geïnteresseerd....

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel prima, personeel ongeïnteresseerd, laat je bijna aan je lot over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nancy

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Chambre très confortable. Accueil et service de qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HASHI from Japan

ロケーションに恵まれている

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Pros: パリ近郊にしては静かでバスの乗り場も近いこと
Cons: 水回りの点検が来たこと
Location: 近くに大きなスーパーがあって助かった
パリに着いて翌日にオーステルリッツから国鉄に乗るため3人で1泊しました。 近くに大きなスーパーもあり、バスのターミナルも目の前で便利がよかった。 近くのパン屋もそこそこおいしい。