Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Close to metro line, easy to reach Euro Disney

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location; Enjoyed staying at the hotel and was easy to reach the city and Euro Disney by metro
Enjoyed staying at the hotel and was easy to reach the city and Euro Disney by metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Business Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Modern clean and bright and cheerful.
Cons: Keep restaurant open through weekend as well.
Location: Not great and far from Paris.
The hotel itself was very comfortable, modern, clean and the staff were great. But because it's a business hotel the restaurant closes at noon Friday until noon Monday. Room services is available at no extra charge but not an extensive menu. Can eat in bar but again not extensive menu. As a senior I could have had a free breakfast every morning but was not told until day before I left. Distance is a big factor from Paris unless young and used to the metro system. Took me a while to get used to it. If I went again I would spend extra money and stay in city centre. I thought bus depot behind hotel would get me to Paris but only areas around so not so good. Enjoyed Paris but would do it different next time. Kathryn G
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Severine Moire General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathryn, We thank you very much for your comments. In fact the restaurant is closed during the week-end but we propose a little menu in your room.See you soon !
5 out of 5
by Paramanathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
it's a nice hotel. restorant is also nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a worse hotel to book

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very bad choice. No air conditioner. Room was very hot & if you open window it's very noisy. The weather was hot but they refused to open air conditioner or give a fan. The service was very bad. No help or support from management. I ask them if they can open air conditioner or give me a fan but they refused they only told me you can only open window. I hope no one be in that bad condition I was in.
5 out of 5
by Daofei from NL

nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is out of town. My room is just faced the high way, got woken by the traffic noise early. The hotel restaurant food is terrible. Not recommended. The staff is less friendly. Not come back again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel fine - location convenient - area not good

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel perfectly ok. Not luxurious but bed large and comfortable and enough hanging space for one or two nights. Breakfast poor and v expensive for what you got. Trouble is the area is pretty rough and not conducive for wandering around to find a breakfast alternative.