Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Exactly what I expected. Good price quality hotel. Well located to visit Versailles and the gardens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from creysse

Très bien prêt du châteaux dix minutes à pied

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Le parking trop petit
Location: Calme beaucoup de restaurant
Bien ville agréable hôtel sympa trop centre ville dommage route étroite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Small modern hotel in quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When we got to the hotel, it had been a long, arduous first day of the vacation. The front desk person was so calming and nice that all that went away. The room was clean and comfortable (those beds looked soo inviting and they were!) The breakfast room was a very good size and breakfast was delicious. The hotel is a bit hidden, but knowing that before you go will be worth the effort to find it. Oh, and a great surprise, that first night was a Saturday and I could see the top of the Palace of Versailles and the fireworks out my window!!! Quelle Surprise!!!
4 out of 5
by jean michel from angers

chambre trop petite

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Une chambre minuscule qui gâche la durée du séjour. pas la place de déposer deux valises trolley. sinon petit déjeuner satisfaisant et surtout une possibilité de parking m^me payante. La prochaine fois nous demanderons à changer de chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location, extra small room

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very well located but our room was so small. it was not the easiest to get in an out of the shower. We only had 1 carryon suitcase. If we had had more, it would have been a problem. For 1 night, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from week end versailles

Hôtel proche centre ville et chateau

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Bon accueil, et marge amplitude horaire pour accès à la chambre, nous avons eu les clés à 13h et devions la libérer pour 12h. Le petit déjeuner est correct.
3 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by abdeljalal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dongkyu from Leuven

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and reasonable price. Staffs were kind. Good location. But entrance for parking area was very narrow.