Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A good option for Versailles and has A/C!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: A/C, staff and breakfast.
Cons: I think the rooms could be cleaned to a higher standard, I don't think the floor was vacuumed throughout my stay.
Location: Great Greek restaurant literally 30 paces down the street.
I stay here annually, the rooms can be a little pokey, but they're clean and importantly have A/C. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is lovely, the location is paramount too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Wonderful location and closer to the palace. Nice eating places close by
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tammy

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Updated and clean facility with friendly staff. Close to everything.
2 out of 5
by Atul

Think twice before booking

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad experience I got there. Parking is too narrow. Rooms give wired feeling a makeover has been done but not with care. I will never go back there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Versailles location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Basic hotel with tiny rooms. Reasonable value and terrific breakfast buffet. Room was very warm, luckily the windows opened. Very friendly front desk and breakfast staff. Very good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near chateau

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel for a short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Oxford

Nice clean hotel, great staff....ideal location

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived very late at night, after evening Tunnel crossing and drive from Calais. Reception very helpful and made to feel welcome. Car parking a bit tight though!! The next morning we overslept and were late down for breakfast - but the girl serving breakfast went out of her way to make sure we still had everything we wanted...which was very much appreciated!