Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Versailles location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Basic hotel with tiny rooms. Reasonable value and terrific breakfast buffet. Room was very warm, luckily the windows opened. Very friendly front desk and breakfast staff. Very good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Oxford

Nice clean hotel, great staff....ideal location

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived very late at night, after evening Tunnel crossing and drive from Calais. Reception very helpful and made to feel welcome. Car parking a bit tight though!! The next morning we overslept and were late down for breakfast - but the girl serving breakfast went out of her way to make sure we still had everything we wanted...which was very much appreciated!
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Exactly what I expected. Good price quality hotel. Well located to visit Versailles and the gardens.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Small modern hotel in quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When we got to the hotel, it had been a long, arduous first day of the vacation. The front desk person was so calming and nice that all that went away. The room was clean and comfortable (those beds looked soo inviting and they were!) The breakfast room was a very good size and breakfast was delicious. The hotel is a bit hidden, but knowing that before you go will be worth the effort to find it. Oh, and a great surprise, that first night was a Saturday and I could see the top of the Palace of Versailles and the fireworks out my window!!! Quelle Surprise!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location, extra small room

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very well located but our room was so small. it was not the easiest to get in an out of the shower. We only had 1 carryon suitcase. If we had had more, it would have been a problem. For 1 night, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Very nice location.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: I wish the refurbishment was finished.
Location: Restaurants, market and cinemas.
Very convenient near many restaurants and the station Versailles Rive Gauche.