Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pres de l'hopital

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: l'accés facile , proximité des commerces
Cons: ras
Location: restaurant et grand magasins a proximite
hotel facilement accessible, bien au calme personnel disponible et agréable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich würde sicher nicht mehr dort buchen

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: nichts
Cons: Die Bäder erneuern bevor sie total verkommen
Location: nichts keine Infrastruktur
Das Haus war extrem laut , es war uns nicht bekanntgegeben worden daß das Hotel eine Baustelle war erst im Lift war ein Aushang das Bauarbeiten am Gange sind. Es wurde schon um 8h geklopft u. gehämmert (Presslufthammer) .Auch Expedia teilte uns das nicht mit, sonst hätten wir wohl in einem anderen Haus gebucht. Der Fernseher funktionierte 3 Tage nicht . Man wollte uns deswegen die letzte Nacht umquartieren was wir natürlich ablehnten. Das Frühstück war um 1,50€ teurer als bei Expedia angeboten.In der Hotelbar war es eine Gnade wenn man überhaupt etwas bekam, die letzten 2 Tage war sie überhaupt gesperrt.Das Frühstück war nicht schlecht aber viel zu teuer für das was geboten wurde 35,00€ für 2 Personen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTAUBAN

Hôtel bien situe au Chesnay à proximité des grands

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: rien en particulier cofort classique pour ce type d'hôtel
Cons: salle de restaurant
Location: Difficile nous ne sommes resté que pour le soir, dans la journée le planning était organisé et chargé
Pas grand chose à dire, hôtel conforme à la charte mercure sans particularité, manque toutefois une salle de restaurant mais à contrario nous fait bénéficier de reduction chez deux restaurateurs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Definitely not a four star hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: The check-in staff who is very friendly
This hotel is definitely not a four star hotel. Facilities are very basic and even some of the 2 star hotels I have stayed in France are far better. The lounge area is very small, and the room deco are very dated. The bathroom has the most scratched bath I have ever seen. There is no in restaurant in the hotel and breakfast is expensive (15 euros per person). The only staff I met during my one night stay was the lady at the check-in desk. She is very warm and pleasant, which is pretty much the only good thing about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Kan ikke få lov til at give bedømmelser fra 1 til 5 men Hotellet var udmærket, morgenmaden var god. Personalet var søde. Rengøring middel, værelset udmærket. Ok da jeg afsluttede fik jeg lov 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good hotel near Versailles (not quite there)

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The hotel is at a terrific price is you want to stay near (10 min by car) of Versailles. It is a bit outdated in terms of furnishings including the lobby, but at this price it doesn't matter much. Near a very nice shopping mall, so that is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pontypridd

good stop over hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Great reception staff
Cons: Some redecoration in certain locations
Location: Parly 2 shopping centre was good, bus stop at end of road gives access to Versailles and train to Paris
Hotel was easy to find and had good parking at rear. Best point for me was the really helpful reception staff who spoke excellent english and helped make our stay really enjoyable. Hotel was used as a base for going into Paris. Shopping centre was a short walk for a pleasant and affordable evening meal with a 20% discount at the Cafe Del Arte for Mercure customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein in die Jahe gekommenes Hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Die Verkehrsanbindung.
Location: Versailles und Paris
Das Hotel zu reinen Übernachtung kann man empfehlen. Es befindet sich am Rande von Versailles. Die Anbindung an die Hauptverkehrsstrassen nach paris und Versailles sind sehr gut. Das Badezimmer hatte seine bestens Zeiten hinter sich. Das Frühstück in diesem Hotel ist einfach zu teuer- 16 €uro/Person. Für 7,50 €uro erhält man in jeder Patisserie in Paris (Trocadero) ein Frühstück mit frisch gespresstem O-Saft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Free car park
Overall found hotel very good in all aspects, easy to find and a good location if visiting palace of versaillles. Shopping centre close by and plenty of resturants in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Besonders an der Rezeption wurden wir sehr gut über die örtlichen Gegebenheiten informiert. Frühstück war sehr nett aufgebaut und für jeden etwas dabei. Sehr freundlich. Haben wir in Frankreich vor einigen Jahren schon anders erlebt. (Nicht in diesem Hotel)