Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good location, young and nice staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Like many other hotels in Paris, it is a small hotel. It was clean and had a good air conditioner system. Staff were young, polite and very cooperative. The access to the main train/metro stations were awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een zeer fijn hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Een klein maar heel fijn hotel. Aardige personeel en ook erg flexibel. Zo werden wij van kamer geupgraded en omdat wij ons verslapen hadden mochten we tot 12.00 uitchecken zonder bij te betalen. Overigens ligt het hotel centraal. Precies tussen gare du nord en gare de l'est. Een hele fijne verbinding met het OV. Kortom een aanrader.. wij komen zeker een keer terug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK, Thailand

Very convenient as it close to the station

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 24 hours reception, nice comfortable bed, close to the station
Cons: Please providing toothpaste.
I had 2 night stay. It's about 10 mins walking to the hotel from Gare du Nord(Eurostar station). I booked Executive triple room, bed is comfortable but no door for bathroom. The lift is small like many hotels in Paris. The hotel has no spare for an adapter, DO NOT FORGET TO BRING UR OWN. There are Gare de l'Est station about 5 mins walking which has M4(purple), M5(orange) and M7(pink) route. On the way to the station has McDonalds, Japanese restaurant that open till late night; buffet and take away, Supermarket is opposite the restaurant, and there are French Bakery shop nearly which tasty for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ZEER MATIG

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Personeel was vriendelijk, daar is ook alles mee gezegd.
Cons: Zie de ervaring.
Location: zoveel mogelijk weg.
Veel te duur voor de geboden accommodatie. Een veel te klein raam, die ook nog eens alleen op een kiertje open kon. Daarbij het bed onder het schuine dak geplaatst, stond op geen enkele foto!. Een 2 persoonskamer, met maar 1 stoel!! zeer irritant .De ander moet verplicht op het bed gaan liggen. Een matig ontbijt, en niet eens bij de prijs inbegrepen! in een zeer kleine ruimte. Ook de lift is heel klein, en niet eens tot aan de bovenste verdieping, waar dus onze kamer lag!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel and staff provides a good service. No complaints about the hotel and staff. Roads to hotel was not kept well. Trash everywhere. Smell of urine was quite strong on many of the roads. Many roads had dog feases in the middle of the walk path.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentale Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe des Gare d.

Posted May 29, 2016
Für französische Verhältnisse ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet, Betten fest und groß, Badezimmer ohne Dusche mit Badewanne. Für ältere Gäste umständlich. Freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, PQ

Très bien localisé et pratique

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Propreté et service
Location: Étant situé prés de la gare du nord , 5 minutes de marches, pratique pour : : remettre une auto de location, prendre un train pour l’aéroport, metro
Nous avons apprécié cet petit hôtel et notre expérience pour un court séjour (3 nuits). En ce qui nous concerne , il répondait très bien a nos attentes : localisation, accès rapide et facile aux services de base a proximité
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Lovely friendly staff. We had a very pleasant 2 night stay. I booked a twin room which was very clean with tea making facilities. The area wasn't great, however I did feel safe. The hotel was a short walk from the station where we could also get easy access to other destinations during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Paris Nord

Posted May 6, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Room small for two people but just wanted place to stay close to metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Nearest tourist areas to see are Basilique du Sacre Coeur and Galleries de La Fayette. Plenty of restaurants and cafes about.
Had a great 2-stay. Booked 2 rooms that were all clean, decent size and good value for money. The staff were helpful and friendly.