Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was falsely advertised.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The pictures showed a cute, boutique-esque place with rooms to match and this was not the case upon arrival. The staff was nice which was great and much appreciated, I just wish what we were expecting was a little closer on the spectrum of what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to center of Paris.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great hotel. Nice front desk staff and helpful. 1/2 block from metro. Right on the bus route. Plenty of restaurants and shops, cafe's, bakeries and even a huge supermarket. Loved it there and plan on returning fur future vacations! 10 minutes to Eiffel Tower on metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the major metro station.

Posted May 14, 2016
Can't go wrong with this hotel for the price, it was close to the metro station. I was a solo female traveler and I had no worries while staying at this hotel. The staff made me feel very comfortable and the area felt safe at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago - Chile

ROOM ok.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Bad location. Horrible lobby. The desk clerk was ok. Room was recently renovated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA, USA

Great location but poorly maintained

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities, customer service, furniture, elevator, etc..
Location was the only good thing about this hotel, other than that was a total disappointment. Its not worth half the price we paid for it..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh...

Posted May 28, 2014
Staff is horrible. Elevator works sporadically. I was on the 5th floor and had to come down with heavy luggage on narrow stairs... Not a picnic day, as you can imagine. Also internet in your room...forget it. If you can find another place, do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlak bij de Brochant metro station.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very good experience, strategic location. =) =) =).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Aceuil antipathique

Posted Sep 26, 2016
À l'arrivée un peu avant 14h on nous demande à la réception d'attendre un quart d'heure puis à 14 heure on se trouve avec une vingtaine de personne en attendant nos chambres avec un seul employé nerveux et antipathique. Les clients qui ont eu leurs chambres en premier revient car cela ne correspondait pas à leur demande... le seul monsieur malpolie devrait s'occuper de tout... Des petits lit incomfortables .. parking difficile à 10 minutes à pied .. il y a un autre parking plus près mais il n y avait pas de place ... Je n'y irais plus une deuxième fois ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo da non scegliere

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto a cominciare dalla sua classificazione, da tre stelle a meno di due
Location: da dimenticare non certo in zona servita da metro e vicina a centri di interesse come farebbe supporre il nome Opera
male evidenziato nella locandina. Con 38 gradi fuori camera senza aria condizionate o almeno un ventilatore Sporco e con bagarozzi nel bagno ( ho le foto!). Sala colazione sporca e con qualità del cibo e del servizio sicuramente non all'altezza dei 10 € pagati. Personale assente . Insomma un albergo da dimenticare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montauban

Hôtel accueillant qui répond aux attentes.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Son confort
Cons: La lumière reste allumée dans les couloirs la nuit et donc filtre à travers le dessous des portes des chambres.
Location: Quartier intéressant, ne pas hésiter à consulter les guides touristiques pour de plus amples informations.
Rien à ajouter, si ce n'est la disponibilité des personnes de l'accueil que ce soit en journée ou le soir : ils apportent tout renseignement utile au séjour des clients. Merci à eux.