Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Really needs updating. Room had nasty moldy smell.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good location but desperately in need of updates. Moldy smell in rooms and stingy with towels, kitchen ware etc. Can't recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Close to Paris' attractions but need improvements

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Close to key attractions in Paris.
Cons: If they resolve couple issues related to maintenance and improve the service, it would be a good option.
Location: It is close to Paris tourist attractions (Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, Museum of Louvre, etc).
I was very disappointed with the facility we got in Paris. Although the location is very good (close to a metro station, supermarket, restaurants and tourist attractions), the service provided was not what I expected and the apartment requires maintenance (ceiling in the bath is dirty, pending for install the bath cortine, one of the blanket provided looks like wasn't washed, etc.) In another hand, we also had problem with the quality of the service. Although I reported on the same day of arriving (Saturday June 25th) that it was not provided the sheet, pillow and blanket for the bed as well as the towel for the guest #5. The response came to me 14 hours later, after a follow up done, and it says that will be resolve on same day, however that NEVER happened and I had to find out a resolution by ourself. I feel that I paid too much for the service received. I don't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location, lots of character

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location and view
Cons: Floors need a redo, slightly shabby (in a perfectly Parisian sort of way!).
Location: So close to the Rodin, Rue Cler market... Definate advantage to anyone on foot.
Thank you for the upgrade to the two storey apartment at the top of the building with the Eiffel Tower view! 2 bed, 2 bath, skylights, spiral staircases... Lovely! The building is from the mid 1700s and last renovated in the 1970s, so don't expect brand new. The floors are in need of redo, so bring slippers. The wear and tear is easily overcome by location, view, and ambiance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bildene stemmer ikke

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Dette hotellet var ikke hva vi håpet på. Sjelden har vi opplevd bilder så langt fra virkeligheten. Vi hadde leilighet i 2. og 3. etasje. Leilighetene var nedslitte med tapet som hang og slang, vinduer som var vanskelig å åpne/lukke og varmeovner som ikke virket. Det var skittent og ekkelt, både rommet og særlig kjøkken med inventar. Hotellbetjeningen brukte flere dager på å ordne en ovn som virket, så vi er ikke imponert over servicen. Området hotellet ligger i er for øvrig fantastisk, med gode restauranter og gangavstand til det meste.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cosra Rica

Not good for The price

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Well the place looks nice , but is too noisy the church in front and you fell the metro pass under !! Kitchen to small, the stove not working and nothing to clean . Plumbing at the Bathroom problem !!! Big one !!! The only I can say the lady who gives the key is very good person Pascua from Italy . No amenities at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Beautiful area for walks etc and close to metro

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Location location location
Cons: A dryer would be ideal.
Location: Everything that you dream of with regards Paris is within a beautiful walking distance.
The ultimate french experience. Charming french bakery close by.
5 out of 5
by Ma Felisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良くなかったです。

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
あまりにも、条件が異なるので驚きました。床が壊れていたり、寝具がなかったり、大変でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In mooie wijk gelegen, nabij metro station.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Cons: Witte douche gordijn was oranje. Niet fris. Vaker wassen.
Goede vriendelijke en behulpzame ontvangst. Prima bedden. Voor 5 personen capaciteit boiler te laag. Maximaal 2 personen konden douchen, daarna was het warme water op.