Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dwight from Maryland

Excellent Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location to the l'arc de triomphe and the champs élysée. My only comment is that the room was tiny. Very clean, friendly staff and excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Monhotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reception not that great. Not so friendly/ welcoming.No coffee machine like it was mentioned in the description. Room and bathroom small but very nice balcony. Location: fantastic, quiet. Overall it was nice
4 out of 5
by Robert from Hornchuch

somewhere a bit different

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the centre of Paris offering a more boutique hotel feel that a large chain hotel. 3 mixture walk from the Arc de triumph with the hotel staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel, we booked a deluxe balcony room and what a room it was! Had and amazing birthday in Paris and we will be back soon! Thank you Mon Hotel!
3 out of 5
by Frank from Westcliff on sea

Nice but dark

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Hotel in great position just near the Arch de Triomph. A very dark hotel which I was not very keen on. Room was very small but the bed was extremely comfortable. Not sure I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, great value for money, rooms typical Paris size.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Lebanon

Great place

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel,the rooms are small even for the deluxe room but this is Paris. Overall the hotel is good
3 out of 5
by Mary Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient area

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The staff were great! Loved dealing with them.
Cons: In comparison to other hotels in the area with fewer stars, such as the Regence Etoile, Monhotel room's are not quite as nice in terms of workmanship.
Location: Arc de triomphe, Argentine metro station, Cristal restaurant, Champs Elysee
Overall it is a great hotel in a convenient area, however it needs some improvements for a hotel that boasts 4 stars (or at least the room we stayed in), the bathtub and sink had some stains on them and the quaility of workmanship of the room especially the bathroom was sub par, as if they had contracted bad contractors to install tiles, sinks etc. The staff are amazing to deal with and the room decorations and bed comfort are supreme.