Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Monhotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reception not that great. Not so friendly/ welcoming.No coffee machine like it was mentioned in the description. Room and bathroom small but very nice balcony. Location: fantastic, quiet. Overall it was nice
4 out of 5
by Robert from Hornchuch

somewhere a bit different

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the centre of Paris offering a more boutique hotel feel that a large chain hotel. 3 mixture walk from the Arc de triumph with the hotel staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel, we booked a deluxe balcony room and what a room it was! Had and amazing birthday in Paris and we will be back soon! Thank you Mon Hotel!
5 out of 5
by vieux couple d'amants

super hotel et bar, à conseiller à tous

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Ebookers
hôtel discret, très bien entretenu, accueil chaleureux, se trouvant à 2 pas de la Concorde. pour des touristes comme nous, c'est parfait, on reviendra très vite !
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Besançon

Bel hôtel très bien situé

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à la décoration originale, et situation géographique idéale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sony from Montargis

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel mais fenêtre mal isolée et courant d air froid désagréable pendant la nuit Bien situé près des champs élysées Super massage
3 out of 5
by Frank from Westcliff on sea

Nice but dark

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Hotel in great position just near the Arch de Triomph. A very dark hotel which I was not very keen on. Room was very small but the bed was extremely comfortable. Not sure I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels