Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel undergoing refurbishment, very noosy

Posted Aug 30, 2016
While the hotel itself is very nice and welcoming, the refurbishment should not be taking place while people are staying in. Disturbed our rest during the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good position for galleries.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Not informed of renovation prior to arrival. Staff apologetic and tried very hard to welcome and accomodate my aged parent's dietary needs. Was able to park car very close by upon arrival following online failure. Cafe bar and chocolate shop close by outside added to very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire england

Posted Jun 29, 2016
first guy on the check in was not very knowledgeable but others were; breakfast pricey given other nearby eateries; room was very good and with good amenities and very quiet as it faced the rear courtyard; close to metro and central
3 out of 5
by ANNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Pölten, austria

Nett und sauber

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Location: Montmatre
Das Hotel ist für französiche Verhältnisse sehr günstig und sehr sauber. Wir haben dort 4 angenehme Nächte verbracht. In unmittelbarer Nähe kann man die französische Kultur mit ihren Bistros und Geschäften hautnah erleben!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the opera district

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service here was great! Very helpful and friendly staff. There's two nearby bars in the area that serve food late into the evening, and a metro just a block away. It was a relatively safe district, I would stay here again if I went to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
tres bonne. buffet pdj haut de gamme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel im Herzen Paris'

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Lage und Mitarbeiter
Wir waren für zwei Tage in Paris und suchten ein Hotel mit Nähe zum Gare de Nord und Innenstadt - dieses Hotel ist perfekt. Zum Bahnhof sind es 10 Min zu Fuß, 5 Min mit dem Bus (Linie 48) und zum Louvre ca 20 Gehminuten. Dazu hat das Hotel schöne, saubere Zimmer und super nette / hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.
4 out of 5
by Austin from New York.

nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were cleaned every day without fail. hotel is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels