Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to access what we wanted to enjoy

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location location. Location.
Cons: Able to adjust the heat in the room. The front desk did that. Had to sleep with the window open and that made for a very noisy night. Exhaust fan
Location: The location was very good and the metro and shopping was good and access to good eats.
We pre paid for the breakfast but only made it one time and the hotel said had we booked with them direct that would have credited the account but not with Expedia and I did not like that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. Great location. Although I booked triple room When I first checked in, they gave me very small room not enough for 3 persons.it is only enough for 2 persons the space between the beds is nearly 20cm not enough to move we pumped in each other and in the edges of the beds when we move "room number 504". The bathroom is split in two areas. After 3 days they changed my room to actually triple room "which I paid for, not double room and adding a bed to it. "room number 102". Which was enough for 3 persons and there is enough space to move around. The bathroom was all together. The second room was great. Staff was good and friendly. Clean rooms and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad and dirty

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was bad hotel, the room not clean I found bug with old furniture, they don't have iron in the room, my stying includ breakfast which was poor, No laundry there only they take your clothes to somewhere and bring them day after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watford

Very good location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent stay. Room was quite small but had a very big bathroom. It was quiet despite being next to the lift. Close to public transport. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location. Easy walk to Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower and Champs de Elysses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near Arc de Triumph!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Easy access to metro and walk to Arc and Champs Elisee. Staff was great! Breakfast awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Small room and noisy

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location was nice.. but the room was realy small, we can barely open our luggage. The door made a very loud sound every time we close it, and you we'll be able to hear everything in the hallway. So NO privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice Little Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice spacious rooms.
Cons: Check in time is 3 PM, while check out is at noon. I arrived at 1 PM, and had to wait after 2 to get my room. I was hoping I could get my room earlier
Location: Very close to the Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees.
Excellent location, with nice rooms. I highly recommend this hotel. Staff are pleasant as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels