Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It's good located, just 10 min to underground and very good reception. Kindly people and comfort acomodation. I would book again. It doesn't take too longo to the city centre and there are many restaurants and market in nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniente hotel traveling alone

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, small room, excellent people working there. Near to the subway (300m).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place in a great quiet neighborhood

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel was close to the Metro stop but far enough away to not be loud. The wifi worked and was free. The front desk was very nice. Room was clean.
Cons: You have to walk up stairs instead of using a lift. Really no problem for me though.
Location: This hotel is 5 min walk from Port D'Orleans metro stop which connects in 1 stop to the RER which takes you to and from the airport by train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal: comfortable and modern

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was very comfortable and modern and a great deal. Clearly it has been renovated recently. The staff were very helpful with tips for the area, organizing transport to the airport, and allowed us to store our bikes and trailer in the courtyard. Our original room faced the courtyard, where people smoke, but luckily we were able to switch to a street-facing room, which was bright and quiet. The location is very convenient, with a supermarket, excellent boulangerie, metro and many restaurants just two blocks away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Small but good room. Great location and the personnel was very helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it is close to Cité Universitaire where my daughter lives. The hotel is decorated in a Moroccan style, the room was spacious compared to other hotels in the neighborhood. Close to the metro and the RER stations, to a parc and to small shopping center, cafes and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by jun from canada

King size = double size?

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
as a tourist, the stay is OK since you only back to room for shower and sleep.The people is nice. Only thing I don't like was it said king size bed when I booked, but actually it was a double size. the explanation was in Paris, King size = Queen size = double size. I went to the department store to verify, the equation is not true:). Please to be straight forward on Ads.
4 out of 5
by Afshin from Australia

Great service and nice room

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for my last night in Paris. It was a nice room with wifi access. The bathroom was a bit small, but thats normal for hotels in Paris. Everything was very clean and overall I as quite satisfied with the room. In addition the people working here are very kind and they went out of their way to help me out. I would definetly recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by seetharamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Budget hotel. No escalator, so be prepared to carry your suitcases up very narrow stairs. No aircon or fans in the room. Staff were friendly and allowed us to check in 3 hours early. Good location, metro station just around the corner. Wifi didn't work in our room.