Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The only thing I would suggest is if u have the space, space ur guest out walls are very thin, like a room between each guest. Other than that great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Learned a valuable lesson -- stay elsewhere

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Dirty. Dirt-streaked pillow case on bed. Filthy upholstery on recliner. Opened door to be hit with a blast of air freshener that rapidly dissipated to musty odor when turned unit's AC fan on. Toilet wouldn't flush -- had to fix it. Shower curtain black spots. Microwave -- food residue. Refrigerator -- black moldy dirt on seals. Something unidentified covering 3' of bathroom door frame.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Terrible Bed

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: beds
Location: ??
No shampoo, no tissue in room, no TV guide, Bed is the worst I've slept in in a motel !!
3 out of 5
by Signe Foreman from Benton

Sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I think that they need new bedding and pillows!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela Burnett from Austin

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. It was good. It had hot water which is a plus for me. The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that we had to hold the toilet handle down to flush the toilet.
1 out of 5
by James

Needs to be better

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Need better bedding blankets old worn out stains on mattress
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stat was ok but they really need to upgrade a lot of things starting with the comforter & pillows
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, Texas

A Nightmare In Paris

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
For the same price as an updated hotel you can stay at the motel 6 with a huge tube television, no blankets, and no complimentary breakfast. Other accommodations include loud music playing in parking lot for 20 minutes as well as 6 men hanging out drinking by your door until around 11:30 pm. Apparently it is the place to go if you need a new home because you choose to spend all your money on drugs and alcohol.
1 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels