Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Leeds

Ok for a cheap room but not the nicest place

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We made it a great weekend despite the poor hotel and expensive food
4 out of 5
by malena from Scotland

Good stay in cosy Montmartre.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Moulin Plaza is located right in the heart of Montmartre - only 2 min walk from Blanche subway stop, some rooms with a grand balcony view of the beautiful Moulin Rouge. Staff was good. Room was OK, good size, and a nice bath. Only negative thing was that wifi didn't work on 5th floor, staff was aware of this (can't be that hard to put an extra router in the building). Breakfast was nice, and cheaper compared to grabbing something at any of the cafes in the neighbourhood. Overall we really liked the hotel, and recommend it!
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Stockholm

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could definitely be better. Verk Poor breakfast. Nice staff. No coffee/tea makter in room. Good value for money, very clean.
4 out of 5
by Cotton from Orange, Vaucluse

Super week-end !

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Week-end avec ma copine dans cette hôtel. Accueil très agréables, chambre de grand confort et refait à neuf. Vue sur le Moulin rouge depuis le Balcon. A 100m de la bouche de métro 2 de Blanche, parfait pour une balade touristique. Très bon hôtel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bruyant quartier bruyant

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier bruyant. Chambre mal insonorisé. On entend les voisins..... Petit déjeuner correct.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop petit!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre n'a pas correspondu aux attentes décrites sur le site. Elle était vraiment trop petite comme des cages à poules. Le vis à vis donnait directement sur la cour intérieur de l'hôtel et non sur la ville comme énoncé sur le site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, cleanliness good etc. Hotel staff was perfectly nice in their manner, but not out of their way helpful. Charging 4 euros per night for use of safe in room is outrageous though, the safe is there to protect for the staff and should be free. The Montemarte area is very mixed, lovely by day and nightly by night. On one five minute trip in the evening I was approached by several women of the night and offered at least three types of hard drugs. So one should take care and not walk alone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon emplacement, quartier vivant. Le personnel est sympathique et à l'écoute des clients. Très professionnels. Je recommande cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by Sebastian

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good placed hotel but thats it! Unfriendly Personal, poor Rooms instead of the bathroom. Not the Standard they promise...