Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Leeds

Ok for a cheap room but not the nicest place

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
We made it a great weekend despite the poor hotel and expensive food
4 out of 5
by malena from Scotland

Good stay in cosy Montmartre.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Moulin Plaza is located right in the heart of Montmartre - only 2 min walk from Blanche subway stop, some rooms with a grand balcony view of the beautiful Moulin Rouge. Staff was good. Room was OK, good size, and a nice bath. Only negative thing was that wifi didn't work on 5th floor, staff was aware of this (can't be that hard to put an extra router in the building). Breakfast was nice, and cheaper compared to grabbing something at any of the cafes in the neighbourhood. Overall we really liked the hotel, and recommend it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norpe

False Advertising , but still nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Orbitz
There is something wrong with the description of this hotel on the O...tz website. It states that there is exercise room, sauna, solarium, tennis court, etc.This is all wrong. There is none of these. Also, the pictures are not correct. Pictures 2, 4 and 5 are from another hotel. This is a bare-bones hotel, probably 2 stars only. Still a nice hotel. Very clean, great breakfast, great location, great personnel. But, our room faced the street, and extremelly noisy. This is a rowdy neighborhood. Was very entertaining looking out the window at nights. Lots of activity. Stayed here 4 nights. Woke up every morning exhausted from lack of sleep. Try to get room facing away from street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

good central location

Posted Oct 3, 2010 on HotelClub
good central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

A small, modest hotel that we

Posted Jul 16, 2009 on HotelClub
A small, modest hotel that we have stayad in twice. Brilliant location close to Moulin Rouge and Montmartre (just ignore the peep show premises on the nearby boulevard!). Cheaper than other hotels in the area. Nothing fancy, but pleasant people and quite adequate for a short stay. If you want luxury, you probably don't want Montmartre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Velbeliggende og hyggeligt

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotellet ligger lige ved Moulin Rouge og i gåafstand til Sacre Cæur. Rigtig hyggeligt og velfungerende.
3 out of 5
by Rodolfo

Hotel accesible

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
El hotel es pequeño y viejo. La habitacion es pequeñam con baño propio limpio sin embargo la habitación no se siente tan limpia. Para París es un precio bajo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

close by metro n moulin rouge / Montmartre

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: respect the "DND" = don't not disturb
The check-in process as efficient as possible but we didn't feel ok with " the response " of frontdesk = we trust our staff = when we reported why the room still be cleaned / change sheets n towels --> we did hang the " DND " sign = don't not disturb when we left / It's not the issue of what we lose anything or not .we don't feel being respected
4 out of 5
by philippe

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
gut