Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Meget centralt. Tæt ved metro og Montmartre. Venligt personale. Morgenmad god til prisen. Wifi fungerede fint på 4. sal, hvor vi boede. Værelset lidt slidt, men ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Clean and comfortable but parking a let down

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Handy for Montmartre, clean and comfortable - but don't rely on using their parking! We were told we could park during our one night stay for €25 in the hotel's own space. We booked it by email and it was important for us as we were bringing loads of stuff out for our son who recently moved to Paris. When we arrived we were told it wasn't available and public parking at €30/24 hrs was the alternative (including Hotel discount). Also booked a double bed but got 2 singles pushed together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Mooi hotel, goede locatie

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Zeer goed hotel, snelle late incheck. Mooie kamer, goed bed en zeer fijne regendouche. Mindere is de gehorigheid van de andere kamers.
4 out of 5
by JACQUIER from 69001

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil est toujours aussi chaleureux et arrangeant sur le choix des chambres (cour ou rue)
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Poor Service

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Good location, friendly cleaners
Cons: Sack the receptionist he is no good to the company and VERY RUDE!, manager need to act a bit firm. He override almost all her decisions.
Location: Easy access to Moulin rouge,shops,fast food, bus stop and metro station.
Very rude receptionist who don't have respect for customers and the manager. When we came to the hotel for check-in, the receptionist did not want to give us the room we reserved even when the manager was told him to but he refused. The receptionist gave us a single room for a "family of 3", We then complaint, he bang a phone on us, then we were moved to a double room with no access for a crib and there is so space for cot bed for our six month old baby and was a really cold room. The hotel rooms have no kettle, a phone that doesn't work, no radiator, hard matrices, no phone adapter, the lift can only fit one person and the corridor too. Its not good for families or couples.
5 out of 5
by Nathanael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped at the Moulin!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cons: Cramped quarters with tiny bathroom, confusing air condition controls, limited TV selection. But you get what you pay for. Pros: Pleasant front desk staff, great neighborhood for entertainment and souvenir shoppins. Lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Urs from Zürich Schweiz

Hotel an Top Lage mit ruhigen Zimmern!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
¨Top Lage! Die besten beiden Bars von der Umgebung 100 m entfernt!! Personal, Putzfrau,sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!!!!
3 out of 5
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels