Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tarmo from Kouvola

Takuumaksu yllätti

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Huoneen hinta maksettiin heti sen vastaanoton yhteydessä, mikä oli tiedossa. Yllätys oli kuitenkin luottokortilla tehtävä 200 euron takuumaksu, jota varten otettiin kaikki luottokortin tiedot huoneen vuokraajalle. Tämä ei ollut etukäteen tiedossa. Tämän vuoksi olen joutunut vaihtamaan luottokorttini. Koska vuokranantajan edustaja osasi vain ranskaa (ukrainalainen), oli kanssakäyminen hankalaa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵なお部屋

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
明るくきれいな部屋で、窓も大きく、パリを味わうことができました。家具等も充実しているので、困ることはありませんでした。また、泊まりたいと思わせるような素敵な部屋です。
4 out of 5
by Satoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel

in the middle fo Paris

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
nice small appartment
5 out of 5
by james from Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Live like a Parisian!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I could live in this studio apartment by myself for the rest of my life. I would, however, upgrade the wifi and cable/satellite feeds. For a vacation rental, these services are adequate. Otherwise, the neighborhood is perfect for food and bar life. Your a short distance to the Les Halles/Chatelet metro/RER station which saves $$$ on airport transport and saves the soles of your shoes. I highly recommend this rental for solo travelers. I believe the same landlord has a larger apartment for family and/or couples.
5 out of 5
by Ove from Örebro

Utsökt läge i Paris

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra lägenhet i centrala Paris. När atill åendeltåg och tunnelbana. Välutrustad etagelägenhet.
3 out of 5
by Elena from New York

Live like parisian, Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location, location, location... Near all major Paris landmarks, walking distance to Louver, Notre Dame, Pompadour center, , Opera, many café, restaurants, shopping places. Convenient Metro station, straight train to the Airport. Every thing else is like rental apartment, no cleaning, changing towels, garbage. So basically you live like Parisian in your own studio. And I enjoy it, and in addition they let me do late check out, because my flight was at 11 pm. So it was very pleasant stay, thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

joli appart dans quartier vif

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien, très confortable, et quand il y avait un problème avec l'eau chaud, c'était règlé rapidement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천합니다

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
루브르 박물관으로 걸어서 10분내로 갈 수 있습니다. 8일 숙박했는데 객실은 깔끔하나 경사져 있구요(불편을 초래하는 건 아닙니다.) 조리도구랑 냉장고, 토스트기, 전자렌지(출력이 쎄서 12분돌리는 냉동음식 태워먹었어요ㅠㅠ) 갖춰져 있습니다. 다만 8일 숙박하는 동안 청소는 저희 몫이었어요. 그리고 depasit이 200유로 있는데 현금이 아니라 카드로 계산합니다. 또 체크인시 전화통화나 문자 등을 할 수 있어야 계약하시는 분과 만날 수 있어요.