Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bof

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Literie non digne d un hotel.. Matelas vraiment pas terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sehr preisgünstig

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr sauberes Hotel mit – wie in Paris üblich – vergleichsweise kleinen Zimmern. Ruhige Lage, 11. Arr., sehr nahe 3. Arr., Metro "Oberkampf" um die Ecke. Freundlicher Service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camille

Feels up and coming!

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
The 11th is an underrated arrondismont. There is lots to do, and plenty to eat! Fabulous restaurants, everyone we met or interacted with was friendly, even when the conversation was reduced to gestures and smiles! The bathroom in our room was not as clean as I would have liked and the shower / bathtub door did not stop the water from coming out of the bathtub, so the floor was very wet in the mornings. However, for the price, given the location, it was great.
4 out of 5
by mkk from 日本

ロケーション良

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Pros: バスタブがあること、スタッフが気さくで感じが良かったこと。
Cons: バスルームが2階なので上り下りが面倒。
Location: 地下鉄駅が近いです。8番Filles du Calvaire駅、9番Oberkampf駅すぐそばなので便利です。
レビューを見る限りではイマイチなのかと思っていましたが、実際泊まってみるとまあまあよかったです。 スタッフは英語堪能、フレンドリーで感じがよかったです。部屋の電球が切れていたり、掃除が行き届いていないところもありますが、私はあまり気にならない性質なので問題なかったです。お部屋はメゾネットタイプでバスルームは2階なので、螺旋階段を上り下りするのがやや面倒ですが、バスタブもあって快適でした。壁は薄いので隣の人の声などは筒抜けです。 朝食は、パン、シリアル、ヨーグルト、コーヒーなど定番のバイキングですが、クロワッサンがおいしかったです。Wihiの電波がイマイチで、部屋では使えませんでしたが、ホテルのロビーや食堂での使用は可能でした。 地下鉄駅近くでロケーションはとても良いです。 私はまた利用してもいいかなーと思いますが、きれいで明るい雰囲気のホテルをイメージしている人は辞めたほうがいいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K. Haagh

Fin placering på seværdigheder og metrodrift

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Vi nød meget at værelset var lyst pga. tagvinduet over spindeltrappen. Selv om vi uden forespørgsel blev tilbudt et værelse med bedre badefaciliteter, valgte vi at blive, på trods af at bademuligheden var at måtte sidde i et lille badekar. Vi kan anbefale stedet.
3 out of 5
by Paula from Dunoon, Argyll and Bute, UK

Ok in an emergency

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Pros: It had a bed available
Cons: Lift didn't work, tired decor
Location: Very central near Oberkamf metro station
Hotel was ok but a bit over priced considering the standard. However we booked it last minute and were pleased to have a bed! Centrally located near a metro station. Breakfast was overpriced at an extra 10EUR each.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Juel

Husk stearinlys!

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
Vi boede på hotellet i 4 dage og havde ikke lys på badeværelset i de 2, så husk stearinlys. Støvsugning er en by i Rusland og håndklæder får man ikke mange af. Ellers super beliggenhed. Følte os lidt snydt over at skulle betale mere ved at reservere her end det koster at gå ind fra gaden.
2 out of 5
by Francesco from venezia

Wifi non funziona

Posted Sep 19, 2012
connessione wifi non funzionante una delle ragioni per le quali è stato scelto questo hotel, nel 2012 non si può scrivere wifi gratutito e poi dire che non funziona per una intera serttimana. comunque al Coin de Malte, ristorante accanto all'hotel e che non ha nulla a che vedere con l'albergo il wifi funzionava e segnalo anche la cucina tipica familiare.