Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna-Lotta from Goteborg

Nice hotel close to Metro, but too short beds

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a fairly good area. Felt safe in the evenings. Close to Metro. Several food stores close by, as well as simple restaurants. Room was clean, breakfast OK for French standard. The bed were however far too short for a tall person (1.90 m), my husband's feet were hanging out, so he had to sleep in the extra bed meant for our daughter. The extra bed was hard and squeeking. Staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pasi from Helsinki

Perusmeininkiä a la New Hotel Opera

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli mukavan matkan päässä Oopperan lentobussin pysäkiltä, Lafayette ja Montmarte kumpikin näppärästi naapurissa. Hotelli peruspariisilaisesta 3* pikkuisen parempi, aamiainen hintalaatusuhteeltaan kelpo buffa ja lämmin vesi pelasi hyvin. Huoneen sijainti suoraan verrannollinen liikenteen ym.melun kuulumiseen. Ainoa "iso"miinus olikin luvatun internet-yhteyden puuttuminen (olisi ollut mukava tarkistaa pari osoitetta ennen päivän retkiä, luvattu säätila jne). Mutta ilmankin pärjättiin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuk Sim Lousia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from Albon

Paris Saint lazare

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bien placé. Grande chambre sous les toits, mais pas de lumière au centre de la chambre, seulement des liseuses près du lit et du bureau. C'est insuffisant. Et pas de produit de toilette pour le 2• jour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alain from villeneuve d'ascq

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes venus pour une nuit à l'hotel. très bien situé par rapport aux métros et aux lieux touristiques. Hotel très propre pour les parties communes, et personnel très aimable. En revanche, la chambre et le petit déjeuner ont été décevants. La salle de bains était très petite, la porte d'entrée ne fermait pas, les joints de la douche étaient noircis, et la paroi de douche trop petite, ce qui inévitablement, laisse passer l'eau quand on se douche. Coté petit déjeuner, modeste mais correct dans les choix proposés, il faut noter que le pain et la brioche étaient loin d'être frais. Idem pour les viennoiseries qui , elles, étaient de mauvaises qualités. Au final, nous sommes moyennement satisfaits de la chambre, même si nous y avons bien dormi (couchage et calme satisfaisants), mais nous sommes contents de ne pas avoir payé le prix fort, à savoir 230€ pour la chambre et 13€ chacun pour le petit déj. A conseiller, si on n'est pas regardant sur les points négatifs que nous avons évoqués
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICK from lille

Sympatique

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Proche de tout accès
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Djelloul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel itself was in an excellent location for the subway. I'd stay there again.