Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great location!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great, cheap hotel in a fantastic spot. Will definitely stay here again in future visits to the city. Friendly staff, made life easy checking in and out and they were polite and said hello every time I passed reception. Single room was smallish but ideal for what I was looking for and a great base for exploring the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Caroline Antoun - Directrice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are really happy to read that you appreciated your stay at the Newhotel Saint Lazare. We hope to see you next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

403最悪

Posted Dec 8, 2015
チェックイン時に403と言われたらその場で部屋の変更を申し出た方がいいと思います。まず、ドアのカギの調子が悪いです。40~50回抜き差しをしても開かないことが多々あります。レセプションに言ってもスタッフがやると何故かすぐに開き冷たい顔をされます。私が開けれないだけではなく、通りがかりの人にやってもらってもやはり開きませんでした。それと、洗面下に水漏れが有ります。結構な量で毎朝タオルで掃除しましたが(何故私が掃除をしなければと思いつつ)夕方帰って来るとすでに結構な量が出ています。朝食は地下で窓はなく、最低限のものしかありません。毎日同じハム1種類、ゆで卵(すでに剥いてある。気持ち悪い)、チーズは市販のキューブチーズ、フルーツポンチです。部屋は狭く、スーツケースを開けるとまたいで行かないとトイレに行けません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Caroline Antoun - Directrice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We take note of the problems encountered during your stay, in order to improve our services and quality. We hope to see you in best conditions. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gérard from Ouistreham

Bon séjour malgré tout

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
séjour correct malgré le bruit occasionné par des travaux effectués dans l'immeuble voisin. Certes chambre et salle d'eau petites pour un 3*.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Marie from Beziers

Hébergement pratique

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit pour signature d'un contrat. L'hôtel est bien placé et à deux pas de la Gare St Lazare. Le choix de cet hotel était dû à son emplacement. Déçu par la literie très moyenne, étroitesse de la salle de bain et ascenseur très petit. Il semble que le rapport qualité prix soit un peu décevant pour un trois étoiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pierre-louis from valence

des progrès à faire pour l'accueil

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
sejour court une nuit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIC from AVIGNON

Classique, sans plus

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de moyenne gamme, chambres propres et bien situé. Dommage d'avoir été réveillés le lundi matin à 8h par les travaux dans l'immeuble d'à côté. Le sachant, l'hôtelier aurait pu condamner les chambres qui jouxtent, d'autant plus qu'il n'était pas complet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

Kleines Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Für unseren Sightseehingurlaub in Paris lag das Hotel genau richtig,da man von dort aus zu Fuß alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichen konnte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Wir waren nur zu einem Wochenendtrip hier. Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral im Monmatre, zu Fuß ist es nicht weit zum Moulin Rouge samt Bummelmeile, zur nächsten Metrostation, zum Sacre Coeur oder zum nächsten Bahnhof. Die Zimmerausstattung ist nicht überragend, alles sehr eng, aber damit rechneten wir im Vorraus. Das Frühstück ist recht dürftig und für 16 € pro Person viel zu teuer.