Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by mch from London

Great Location

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well located. Easy access to the Metro and the place de la Madeleine where we had a nice French breakfast. The room was quite small with a strange odor in the bathroom. There was no view from the window... execpt there was cigarette butts in the artificial flowerpot: another ghest commented on this 3 years ago. But overall we slept well and enjoy the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärd övernattning

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell i bra läge. Lite "sjabbigt" men inget man kan klaga på med tanke på pengarna. Perfekt som övernattning!
1 out of 5
by Oleg from москва

не советую даже бесплатно заселяться...

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
более отвратительного отеля я давно не встречал... ужасная грязь. везде в отеле и в номере пахнет сыростью..номера не убираются..Короче -два кошмарных дня проведенных в этом отеле
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy viejo y sucio

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel viejo y no refrescado. Paredes sucias y sensación de suciedad por tanto incomodidad absoluta. La zona es buena, pero no compensa. Yo no pienso volver a ese hotel.
1 out of 5
by SYLVAIN from Caen

A Eviter

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien situe mais à éviter. Chambre tres salle et plus que vetuste.
4 out of 5
by pascal from lyon

A recommander

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre un peu défraichie mais propre et confortable. Accueil agréable. Excellent emplacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

idéalement situé

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Point positif : - bon accueil - personnel sympathique - salle de bain correcte - très bien situé, 23min à pied des champs Élysées, tout à proximité Point négatif : - décoration ancienne - chambre assez petite (on y dort bien , Matelas confortable) - petit déjeuner non inclus dans le prix du séjour - pas de parking privée pour l'hôtel
3 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

No more...

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Everything should be and have to be improved.
Location: That's the one thing that is convenient, it is very well located.
This was by far my worst stay in a Paris Hotel. The entire hotel requires an urgent need for a major face lift! The carpets were filled with stain, all patched up and dirty! I spent my entire stay thinking about bed bugs :( The tapestry was unglued due to humidity and when I came in the lobby the second night there was a sewer smell greeting us! Disgusting; really. Needless to say I was glad to only spend a few days and will forget about going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

şehrin merkezinde güzel bir otel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
oteli sadece yatmak için kullandım. ihtiyacım olan temiz ve rahat yatak, sıcak su, ücretsiz hızlı wifi ihtiyacını fazlasıyla karşılıyordu.