Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nikolai G.

Zur Zeit nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel wird gerade renoviert, daher nicht zu empfehlen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer in einem nicht von der Renovierung betroffenen Teil des Hotels, allerdings war das Zimmer ziemlich abgewohnt. Es war zu vermuten, dass eher schlecht gereinigt wurde: unter den Betten war Staub und im Bad wurde der Mülleimer nicht gelehrt. In dem Teil des Hotels, der gerade renoviert wurde, war Geruch von Farbe und Lösungsmittel. Ein Zimmer dort sah allerdings etwas besser aus. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und bemüht.
2 out of 5
by Nikolai G.

Zur Zeit eher nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel wird gerade renoviert, daher nicht zu empfehlen. Wir hatten ein Zimmern in dem Teil des Hotels, der gerade nicht von der Renovierung betroffen war. Allerdings war das Zimmer ziemlich abgewohnt und wir hatten den Eindruck, dass nicht richtig geputzt wurde: Staub unter den Betten und der Mülleimer im Bad wurde nicht gelehrt. In dem Teil des Hotel, der renoviert war, roch es nach Farbe und Lösungsmittel. Ein ZImmer dort sah auf den ersten Blick besser aus. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und bemüht.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to Gare du Nord, Paris.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Locality
Cons: The toilet in room 12 should be amalgamated into the shower and basin section so that this problem of a non-shutting door is corrected.
Location: You can pray in the church at the end of the road. The restaurants nearby are good if you are prepared to investigate.
The plus side of this hotel is it's 4 minutes from the station. Who wants to be carrying heavy luggage for even 15 minutes! The rooms are clean but basic. My toilet door wouldn't shut because it was situated in the corner and my knees were not diminutive enough. Thank God I wasn't sharing. Who wants to be presented with someone on the throne no matter how much you love them. Room number 12. The bed was fine and so was the telly. There are supermarkets on every corner. Breakfast is coffee, tea and a roll and a croissant with butter and jam. Maybe I should have breakfasted out but it wouldn't have been cheaper. If you are out all day, it's ok. There is a lobby downstairs where you can sit if you are lucky - there's just 2 seats available. You might play cards if you were disposed to it. But the room was only just under £ 60 pounds a night. All the others nearby were 70 to 90 pounds a night.
3 out of 5
by Victor from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Unquestionably accessible...especially the Gare du Nord! I will not recommend several people in a single room! Shared facilities are not appealing! Wifi fluctuated...very frustrating for students and businessmen!
1 out of 5
by Alex Augusto from Brasil

Fuja Rápido

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel não deveria estar relacionado no Hoteis.com, é precário e decadente. As instalações são assustadoras. As fotos apresentadas no site são editadas e não correspondem ao real estado do hotel. Foi a minha primeira decepção com minhas reservas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to train station and city central

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location: Close to train station and metro. Many restaurants, bars, convenience stores close by. Excellent location.
Very great location close to train station and city central. Hotel staff are nice and pleasant. Cleanliness needs improvement, I got few bed bug bites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein zweites Mal

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Das einzig Gute an dem Hotel ist die Lage in der Nähe des Bahnhofs. Das Personal war nicht gerade freundlich, das Hotel (Treppenhaus) ist ziemlich heruntergekommen.Unser Zimmer war klein und nicht sonderlich gemütlich. (Immerhin funktionierte die Heizung.) Das Bad/Dusche war sehr klein und wäre für nicht schlanke Menschen nicht zu benutzen gewesen.
2 out of 5
by Marina from München

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mäusekot im Kleiderschrank. Die Mäuse haben unsere mitgebrachten Nüsse in der Nacht gegessen