Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake, Utah

Alright place

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Decent proximity to railways.
Cons: No surprise charges at the end. More outlets for charging devices.
Location: Decent location in relation to the railways and Paris
Alright place. Surprise charges at the end. Those were not appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sola

very good hotel with amazing price

Posted Feb 23, 2017
the hotel was good, rooms looks quiet old but still clean and the bathroom looks newly refurbished, as i was with my husband and my 5 years son we got 3 separate beds as they dont hv any more the double and singl. bit noisy in the morning arround 7 or 7:30am but still we could sleep till 10:30 as it becomes very quiet after that, the hotel is in very quiet street very good location very near to Paris city center 1 very near metro station and one about 7 min walk, the staff are amazing friendly and very helpful if you need anything just talk to them they do their best for help, as we used the hotel just to sleep so we loved staying in it as it is very very good price i recommend it for everyone reading this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Clean and no complicated admission, room very clean and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just passing time without enjoyments..

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: my business
Location: poor
the hotel wasnt that good and also it hasnt WIFI which means no one want to stay without it. veryyyyyyyyyyy pooooooooooooor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
La atencion en el hotel fue horrible, nos pidieron dejar ahi la llave cuando no estabamos, entraron a limpiarla cuando estabamos dentro, las sabanas estaban sucias, no dejaron toallas grandes y la limpieza en general no era buena. Pedimos una cama grande y nos pusieron 2 pequeñas. No lo recomendaria
2 out of 5
by Daniel Alejandro

Hotel con olor a cigarro y colchon antiguo.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Cuando llegamos la habitacion estaba sucia y el hotel no tenia idea. Despues mientras nsootros estuvimos en la habitacion comenzaron a hacer el aseo. Ademas, cuando llegamos la habitacion tenia un fuerte olor a humo de cigarro. El colchon era antiguo y se hundia con el peso del cuerpo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualité prix parfait

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Qualité prix incroyable Bonne propreté Personnel sérieux Deco et ambiance en adéquation avec le prix ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moyen

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel tres tres vieillot