Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
chambre propre mais l entretien laisse a desirer : ampoule grillé et calcaire dans la pomme de douche
4 out of 5
by Rogerio from Belo Horizonte

Ready to go

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to participate Retromobile, at Porte de Versailles. Metro Volontaires, very close...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can find better hotel for same price.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was on a business trip and needed internet, the wifi at the hotel worked very slowly and logged out all the time. Also weird smell in the room and there was continously noise from the waste pipes. What was good, was the location. Metro close and many restaurants.
1 out of 5
by MAHMOUD from BLIDA ALGERIE

neant

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
desolant
4 out of 5
by Stéphanie from Strasbourg

Bel accueil et très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour une nuit. Très bon rapport qualité-prix avec un accueil très sympathique. Salle de bain refait récemment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avis

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé, mais très décevant, nous avons été saisie par l'odeur d'urine en entrant dans la salle de bain! en apparence propre et moderne. Il y avait des oreillers sales, oubliés sur l'étagère, les rideaux tachés, les murs sale, équipements correct , très moyen pour un trois étoiles
3 out of 5
by fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel Close to Bus Lines

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: How close it was to the bus lines, helpfulness of the staff, internet, and private bathroom.
Cons: I really feel with the limited space everything was designed very well and it was functional, I didn't see anything they could have improved on.
Location: Bus and Subway close by, a lot of cafe's and bakeries, Eiffel Tower close by can walk to it however I would recommend getting a bus pass for the day.
This was our first time to Paris and I'm glad to say the hotel was very nice. It is perfect if you are going to be spending your time seeing Paris, it is close to the bus line and subway. The room was small however it was functional, clean and had everything we needed. It also had its own private bathroom with shower, it was designed well with the limited space available. The shower stall was small, however the shower head made up for the size, it was one of those waterfall kinds with great pressure and plenty of hot water!! The staff was very friendly, spoke English and was very helpful with directions and printing out our Palace of Versailles tickets. The internet worked in our room which was nice so in our downtime we could catch up with family back home. We didn't try the breakfast because we wanted the whole Cafe experience, however when we went by it on our way out it looked and smelled good. Thank you for your great service and helping make our trip wonderful!! When we come back to Paris we would stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は質素で狭いですが清潔で快適でした。アメニティはハンドソープとボディソープだけ、シャンプーはありません。コンセントは一つだけ。地下鉄12号線のvolontaires駅まで徒歩3分くらい。どこへ行くにも便利な場所でした。スタッフは親切です。夜遅くに到着しましたが問題なくチェックインできました。チェックアウトは朝4時半でしたが前日にフロントに言っておいたのでスムーズでした。タクシーの予約も頼めました。すぐ近くにスーパーのモノプリがあって便利でした。
3 out of 5
by Michael from France

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel plut minimaliste mais largement suffisant pour une nuit Propreté impeccable