Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Es un lugar agradable con personal accesible.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Me gusto mucho todo, excepto un golpe en la habitación cuando llegue. Fuera de eso muy buen lugar. Recomendable 100%
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Schweiz

Ruhige Lage und Preis ganz korrekt für Paris

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war ok für eine Person aber da es sich um ein Doppelbett Zimmer handelte, fand ich es für zwei Personen zu eng. Man konnte die Badezimmer Tür nur auf knapp 40 Zentimeter öffnen
4 out of 5
by julien from Lyon

Recommandé pour un déplacement professionnel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport qualité-prix imbattable. La chambre est petite, bien sûr, la télé est rachitique (non utilisée), 2 lits d'une place (mais déplacement professionnel en solo), literie très correcte. Chambre propre, communs propres. Point positif, la salle de bains a été refaite très récemment. Le petit-déjeuner est un peu cher, en revanche, au vu des produits. Ma chambre donnait sur la rue, mais passés 22h30, plus vraiment de bruit. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom/shower was brand new, nice and clean, however, the room's wall was dirty and in need for repaint. The AC ventillation is probably connected to some toilets as it infused the room with bad smell a few times. Wifi requires accepting some unknown/untrusted certificate -- I never had this problem in other hotels. One would expect more for 80 eur/night (and this was discounted from 120)...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très déçue, non seulement j'ai passé 1/2h en train d'attendre que l'on trouve la réservation, mais lors du check out on m'accuse de n'avoir pas payé la taxe de séjour!!! Direction très mal organisée! La chambre était petite et sentait les égouts. On a dû dormir avec les fenêtres ouvertes en hiver pour atténuer l'odeur! Je vous conseille vivement de ne pas réserver dans cet hôtel
4 out of 5
by jean louis from BESANCON

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
BON HOTEL BON ACCUEIL CALME BIEN SITUE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vieillissant

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un prix attractif mais un hôtel sans charmes et vieillissant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
chambre propre mais l entretien laisse a desirer : ampoule grillé et calcaire dans la pomme de douche
4 out of 5
by Rogerio from Belo Horizonte

Ready to go

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to participate Retromobile, at Porte de Versailles. Metro Volontaires, very close...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can find better hotel for same price.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was on a business trip and needed internet, the wifi at the hotel worked very slowly and logged out all the time. Also weird smell in the room and there was continously noise from the waste pipes. What was good, was the location. Metro close and many restaurants.