Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
soggiorno molto comodo a due passi da versaille ed a 15 minuti dal centro di parigi. Albergo pulito e silenzioso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Alles war super, wir kommen gerne wieder! Alles war super, wir kommen gerne wieder!Alles war super, wir kommen gerne wieder!Alles war super, wir kommen gerne wieder!Alles war super, wir kommen gerne wieder!Alles war super, wir kommen gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Excellent Hotel, ideal for the Palace.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stay was for 3 nights, large modern room with air conditioning. Good restaurant and bar. Good location for Versailles Palace and gardens
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marden

Good, comfortable and clean stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in excellent condition and offered very good breakfasts, although they were a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

近凡尔赛宫的住宿

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
离凡尔赛宫仅几百米,性价比高,配备自助洗衣设施。
4 out of 5
by Carl from Chorley

Great hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
A very good clean and comfortable hotel. Only gripe I had was that 1 night my son was ill during the night. When I went down to reception the night porter only had 1 sheet to give us, no pillows, blankets or duvets. We managed but could've been easier. Solution would be to give access to storage cupboard where bedding is kept to the night staff so that should this event occur again bedding can be provided.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Römerberg

perfekt für Schlossbesuch

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stopp auf der Rückreise vom Familien-Sommerurlaub in der Bretagne; alles sehr chic; Schloss in Fußnähe, schräg gegenüber auf dem Weg zum Schloss kleiner Laden u.a. mit Baguettes, der auch am Sonntagvormittag offen hat, so dass man sich fürs Picknick im Schlosspark eindecken kann; mussten wegen der späten Ankunft am Abend etwas abenteuerlich in der kleinen Tiefgarage parken
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Stradishall, Newmarket, UK

A perfect location for Versailles....

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night, having travelled all day from the south of France, ahead of a visit to the Palace of Versailles the following day. The check in was quick & simple. The room was spacious & main bed very comfortable. The fold out bed for our daughter was also simple & already made-up. We ate in the evening. The food was good, but it was a rather limited & expensive menu, with the options showing on the menu in the room not matching what we were offered in the restaurant. Breakfast was extra, & again very expensive at €16.50 per adult, but there was a very good choice of hot & cold. The hotel is ideally placed for a visit to Versailles. We had parked in the small slip road that leads to the hotel, which was free, & were able to leave the car there all day whilst we walked to the Palace, which is approx. 15-20 mins away.
4 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Youngwoo

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
베르사유 궁전 근처에 위치하고 있어서 베르사유 가기 전날 숙박했습니다. 룸의 크기나 청결도 등의 상태는 아주 만족할 만했습니다. 다만 제가 저녁 9시 경 호텔에 도착했는데 호텔 주차장에 공간이 없다고 주변에 세우라고 하더군요. 주변을 여러번 돌았지만 주차할 만한 공간을 찾지 못해서 고생 좀 했네요.다행히 몇 바퀴 돌고 나서 다시 호텔로 가서 호텔 주차장에 차를 세울 수 있었습니다. 호텔의 규모나 시설 등에 비해 호텔 주차장이 조금 좁은 듯한 느낌입니다. 물론 주차 공간에 대한 보안 등은 아주 우수하게 되어 있는 듯 합니다. 조식은 가격대비 조금 부실하다고 느껴졌습니다.