Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, close to airport...

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great breakfast...quiet and good. Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great, friendly and excellent connection

Posted Dec 19, 2016
My 4 year daughter and me had one our flight rescheduled going back home. Fortunately I knew a couple of days before and could see what our options were near the airport, so we would not need to go to the city center. Out of ale the hotels in the airport, this one looked the best. But really exceeded our expectations in all sense! The pool was a huge success, we spent like 1 hour there there is sauna and steaming room as well, the kids are with xbox, lots of exercise helped us to overcome the jet lag. the cafeteria offers simple plates but very tasty, unbelievably good!!! Beds and pillows very comfy, the bathroom seems to be recently renovated. Completely soundless. I think it was just a perfect plan!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Very accommodating to flyers

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Good access to Terminal 1
The room was fine, TV a bit hard to access, staff especially helpful in providing us with a private van to nearby Terminal 1 (as seniors we appreciated the help). Restaurant staff were also helpful in adapting menu for gluten intolerance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Paris Vacation

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and close to the airport!
Cons: The hotel and staff did a good job. There is nothing in particular that needed ot be changed.
Location: Not much to do around the hotel. It is about 30 minutes outside Paris. Very convenient to the airport.
I stayed at the Airport Novetel upon arrival to Paris and then again on the night before I Ieft. On both occasions, I found the hotel to be nice and even though it was close to the airport, it was still quiet. And the food in the restaurant was some of the best I had in Paris. It was surprisingly good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Columbia, SC

Nice hotel convenient to CGT Airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
There is free shuttle service between hotel and CDG. Reasonable rates, modern, and convenient in every way. We have stayed here twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel, restaurant lacking

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Clean modern rooms, pleasant staff.
Cons: Restaurant quality and attentiveness...
Location: There is a park behind the hotel (ask for directions on how to get there, all the hotels are fenced in for security) which has a few restaurants.
This is a nice hotel, with pleasant staff. You can catch the shuttle upstairs between the two sections of terminal 2..and there is a free shuttle from the terminals to take you there (CDG was built to give you exercise!). Trick is finding the inter-terminal shuttle.. Rooms are nice and modern. Despite being in the airport complex, the hotel is quiet. And unusual for a Euro hotel, this one even has a pool/spa (we didn't have time to use it..). Check in was friendly and efficient.. Now the restaurant we found was a disappointment. We had to remind the waitress that one entree came with salad which came along 10mins later... And the Steak & frites (a French staple) was awful... chewy, over done...and that said, way over priced. On a Sunday there are very very few alternatives in the little village of Roissy; week days not that many more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel next to de airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Dinner Service
Location: If you go to Paris take RER from Parc des espoxitions 10e cheaper
We have a great stay in Novotel, clean, noiseless, a many free transportation options to be around, the gym a recreative area for kids are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Lovely hotel close to airport and family friendly

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This is a fantastic hotel. Very convenient to the airport with a free shuttle bus every 20 minutes. Lovely rooms and brilliant facilities. Swimming pool and wellness centre is great. A kids area with games table, movies etc. My children loved it and said it was the best hotel they had stayed in. Restaurant good. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for a flight

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location. Facilities
Cons: Hotel staff should be more helpful.
Location: CDG nearby, shuttle to T2
One night for a flight in CDG with family. Hotel was close to the airport with easy access to the terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Nice hotel in the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: people
Cons: room confort
Location: in the airport, with shuttle transportation service ... exactly what I need
A nice hotel at Charles de Gaulle with: Great Staff, Great Staff, Great Staff