Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel next to de airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Dinner Service
Location: If you go to Paris take RER from Parc des espoxitions 10e cheaper
We have a great stay in Novotel, clean, noiseless, a many free transportation options to be around, the gym a recreative area for kids are wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Lovely hotel close to airport and family friendly

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This is a fantastic hotel. Very convenient to the airport with a free shuttle bus every 20 minutes. Lovely rooms and brilliant facilities. Swimming pool and wellness centre is great. A kids area with games table, movies etc. My children loved it and said it was the best hotel they had stayed in. Restaurant good. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight for a flight

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location. Facilities
Cons: Hotel staff should be more helpful.
Location: CDG nearby, shuttle to T2
One night for a flight in CDG with family. Hotel was close to the airport with easy access to the terminal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

Nice hotel in the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: people
Cons: room confort
Location: in the airport, with shuttle transportation service ... exactly what I need
A nice hotel at Charles de Gaulle with: Great Staff, Great Staff, Great Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hübsches Hotel in Autobahnnähe, nett Personal, alles superrřrrr
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Louvière

Excellent séjour en famille

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Piscine, gentillesse du personnel, propreté.
Cons: rien de spécial
Location: Aéroville, un énorme centre commerciale. Le parc Astérix est tout près également.
Séjour d'une nuit 2 adultes et deux jeunes enfants. Accueil cordial (mais la jeune femme débutait sûrement car elle a oublié deux ou trois choses et hésitait sur certaines infos), parking facile (bien qu'un peu cher mais c'est souvent le cas prés des aéroport), chambre plus que correcte au regard du prix demandé, lit enfant et lit bébé préparés à notre arrivée, çà fait toujours plaisir de ne pas avoir à s'échiner après une longue journée, Petit déjeuner classique mais varié et bon. Jeux pour les enfants (xbox) dans le hall et piscine /sauna + hamman très agréable. Nous avons bénéficié d'une promo à 95€ pour 4 avec petit-déjeune inclus. A ce tarif, le rapport qualité-prix de l’hôtel est exceptionnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent airport hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: the bed, and the buffet breakfast
Cons: The spa area could easily be made into a much more relaxing space with more deck chairs, towels, some plants etc.
We stayed for one night as a family with our 19 month old girl. The room and bathroom are perfectly comfortable and the bed was great. Our experience of the pool was a bit disappointing as the water was quite cold, and there was a big bunch of very noisy and inconsiderate kids playing there, so it was not a relaxing experience. Restaurant was ok, buffet breakfast was good. Would stay again if only for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Papeete

Excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Propreté Qualité du personnel
Très bon hôtel accessible par navette depuis le terminal 2, la chambre était très propre, le petit déjeuner de qualité. Le personnel était poli et serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Bra hotell for barnefamilie.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Tok inn på dette hotell for å være nærmere flyplassen på avreisedagen. Fint hotell, rent og med svømmebasseng og spa fasiliteter. Utmerket for barnefamilier. Gratis shuttlebuss til flyplassen men vær obs på å legge inn en sikkerhetsmargin siden bussen ikke fulgte oppgitt tidstabell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: This hotel was an economical option near the airport. We ate in the restaurant and had a great meal. Breakfast was good and the convenience of taking
his hotel was an economical option near the airport. We ate in the restaurant and had a great meal. Breakfast was good and the convenience of taking the shuttle right to the airport was great.