Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Janitorial services.
Location: It is near Disneyland.
I had a good time especially by the pool side where I usually sit for a drink and some academic work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Location: The hotel is in a sort of industrial area but the hotel itself is very nice with secure parking
We stayed in this hotel before heading to Disneyland. We did not have any meals there so I couldn't comment on the restaurant however the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bed were very comfortable and we did not hear any noise coming from other rooms. There was no bath but just a shower in the bathroom. This suited us but could put some people off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel very good location for Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanness, food, and many others
Cons: 100% need to improve the breakfast, also need give more information about hotel when you check-in.
Location: Very good location if you want to visit Disneyland and very good location to visit Paris but need Car.
The hotel was very clean, family friendly and very good location. I think its one of the best hotel if you want to visit disneyland or even Paris. Comfortable room and bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure why it's rated 4 star

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It's can be 3 star at max , seen 10 times better 3 star hotel than this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We did not use the Facilities much, because our stay in there is total 3 days, every day after breakfast we used to go out and coming back is after 10pm only. First day the Hotel staff are not that helpful, when I ask for the information 2nd time they are bit annoyed, but next 2 days staff are very good, very helpful. It’s depending on the staff that day you are dealing with. Main problem is commuting, you have to spend lots of money on taxis, No Bus or Train facilities nearby. Don’t book the taxi with Hotel staff, it’s very expensive, best thing is Ubar Taxis. Download Ubar App in your phone and book Ubar taxi whenever you want, you can use Hotel WiFi, If you book the taxi from Hotel desk, it costs double the price. Or plan something else before you go there. Location: It says Hotel is in Disneyland park but its not, By taxi it take approximately 20 minis, That is the Main Drawback. If you plan to prepare for commuting before you go there that’s good. Over all: Very good Hotel, Unlimited Breakfast, Nice Beautiful surroundings and very comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Novotel stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
When I asked for the air conditioning to be fixed they told me to open the window next to a busy road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you have a car

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is lovely however the location is not great if you do not have a car. We had to get Uber's from the metro station if we wanted to go anywhere. Great if you are going to Disney. The room is very comfortable and clean. I would recommend the breakfast as it allowed us to save money as we did not need lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location affordable price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms was modern and clean. very efficient (we arrived with 2 kids, they had a sofa which opened to 2 separate beds. When you arrive all you have to do is open the sofa (EASY!!!) and the beds are already made). toilet is also separate from the bathroom which is very convenient. Breakfast was good with nice variety (don't expected the big hotel buffets, but still many options and fresh food) and several options. you can even make your own eggs. Only missing thing for me were the vegetables!!! basic in every breakfast and could be added easily. The hotel is very kids oriented and in the Lobby you have several games (Xbox, smart table, soccer table, building bricks) - all free except the soccer table. Also you have a small room with Jedi light saber and cloaks you can dress up and take pictures. Best part - Service. The hotel stuff were great. Nice, polite, helpful and really doing out most to serve you and provide all the help needed. Hotel is less than 15 minutes drive from Disneyland Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Room size , cleanliness and the buffet breakfast.
Cons: A shuttle service to either the nearby railway station or to Disneyland itself.
Location: There is a nearby Pizza restaurant and another restaurant nearby which provides additional options for an evening meal.
The Hotel is a short taxi ride to the nearby railway station and then 2 stops to Disneyland. The buffet breakfast is excellent and the Hotel is a true 4 star and can be fully recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
A great hotel. Staff very friendly... and close to Disneyland. Free parking is very helpful.