Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Ottime camere e ottima colazione Altrettanto la posizione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Lifts were not working and half of the hotel was under construction
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

No Cleaning No Hot Water so not Recommended

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: I stayed with my Kids for 4 nights and we been waiting for Jitbit water and cleaner but no chance. Very disappointed
Cons: Now cleaning staff or regular service. 4 days waited to get hot water fixed but no help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok family stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
A reasonable hotel in a good location. There were notices saying rooms would be renovated which would help. Breakfast not great - far better to go to a local cafe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aanrader voor een korte verblijf.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
meer een hotel voor zakelijke reizigers prima hotel en de voorzieningen in de buurt zn ook erg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Gut ausgestattetes Hotel. Metro-Station etwa 10 Min. zu Fuß entfernt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by ST, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Stéphane TISON General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed ontbijt

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Ontbijt.
Cons: Badkamer
Location: Dicht bij de metro. Niet in een achterafwijk.
Keurig hotel, ruime kamer. Badkamer is basic. Hotel ligt wel aan de verkeerde kant van Parijs als je uit het noorden komt met de auto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by ST, Hotel Management
Geachte klant, Dank u voor uw reactie en ons te verontschuldigen als de vertaling is niet perfect. We zijn blij dat de kamer, de badkamer en het ontbijt was de hautaur uw verwachtingen. Voel je vrij om te kopiëren / plakken uw beoordeling op TripAdvisor. Jouw mening wordt gelezen door veel gebruikers en dit is de beste beloning voor onze teams. We hopen je snel te zien om u onze gerenoveerde kamers te ontdekken. Met vriendelijke groet, Stéphane TISON Directeur de site
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standart für ein Stadthotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Das Hotel erfüllt den Standart eines Stadthotel. Es waren Bauarbeiten im Laufen welche etwas Lärm erzeugte. Ein nicht funktionierender Aufzug hat etwas genervt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by ST , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und wir entschuldigen uns, wenn die Übersetzung nicht perfekt ist. Tatsächlich sind wir derzeit im Umbau in den Zimmern. Für Ihren Komfort, renovieren wir Stockwerk für Stockwerk Lärm zu minimieren. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir hoffen, dass accuellir Sie kurz, Sie in unserem neuen Zimmer vorzustellen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Stéphane TISON Directeur de site
5 out of 5
by Encarnación

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ran from ישראל

סביר, לא יותר

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
שהינו לילה אחד לאחר חופשה בדרום צרפת. היתרון העיקרי של המלון שקרוב יחסית לשדה התעופה, והמחיר סביר.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
לקוח יקר, תודה על ההערות שלך כדי לסלוח לנו אם התרגום אינו מושלם. המלון שלנו ממוקם אכן גם עבור התעופה למרכז פריז בתוך 20 דקות בלבד. זו הסיבה מדוע יש לנו לקוחות שיכולים ליהנות לילה אחד, במעבר, או לקוחות אחרים שבאים לבקר בפריז. אנו מצפים לקבל את פניכם בביקור הבא שלך לפאריס. Stéphane TISON Directeur de site