Ratings based on 1,382 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

This hotel is a very good choice.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Hotel located 500 meters from metro station. Also, bus#24 stops right across, and brings you to the Notr Dom and hop-onhop-of bus stop. MAKE SURE, hotel is not seen from the metro exit. You need to go to Accorn hotel, then turn around the corner. It's kind of a back street. Plenty cafes on the street. Also , a small store with bread, fruits, veggies, preslised bacon, bottled drinks. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel. Ate a bit more "french " food at outside cafe. This hotel has comfortable rooms. Bath has shower and a bathtub. Not outdated. Instant coffe, tee, bottled water in your room. Lobby is cozy, sometimes complimentary sangria was available.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
angie is the best! Went the extra mile. Great service all around. The breakfast was well worth the money. Would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff Wales uk

stayed for 6 nations rugby

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: location .clean and modern.. .towels changed each day
Cons: apart from the issue of the milk and water not a lot ..
Location: finding a fabulous Italian restaurant just opposite the hotel in a side street was a joy ...the food delicious and the service was brilliant ..
the hotel was situated extremely close to the metro which was ideal for travel into the tourist attractions around Paris ..It was also near several bars and restaurants , again these were used several times during our stay and all were friendly and food was good ...The hotel room was a little on the small side for three ...There was very little room to move around when we were all trying to get ready , shower etc ....fine for two guests , but would think twice before booking for three ..on a positive note the beds although squeezed together were comfortable and the shower was good and separate from the toilet ..my other concern was that even though we paid for three people to share the room , we were only left two bottles of water each day and just two milk for tea and coffee ...why ? it was clear three of us were sharing the room ..However, the staff overall were welcoming and helpful and their English was excellent , which made our visit a great deal easier ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, poor service

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near the Accor Arena, so going to and from the venue is a breeze. However, the AC did not work and the staff was unable to help resolve the issue and I had to sleep in a hot room (windows do not open).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great location, easily accessible to the metro. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff not very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lillian

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great time for my family!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff and concept. When there is an event at the arena the late night noise can be tough. However, this is not a deterrent / detractor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Wonderful hotel near metro

Posted Mar 13, 2017
My boyfriend and I had such a pleasant experience with this hotel. This was our first visit to Paris and everything in the hotel was as described. Our room was nice, cozy and clean. We took an early flight in and got to the hotel around 9:30am. Check in wasn't until 2pm, but they were able to provide us with a room by 11am. Room service was prompt every day. We even had to turn them away a few times while we slept in. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and provided excellent quick service. The service provided from the front desk staff made our trip that much more enjoyable. They were always available when we needed them and responded quickly to our requests. This hotel is in a great location! We felt comfortable coming and going, even late at nights. Its located next to an arena, but that posed no problem for us. We were never awaken by any loud music. Even on a night where they had an event at the arena, the area was pretty quiet even though it was packed with people. The crowd dispersed quickly and we were able to easily make our way to the hotel. It's extremely close to the metro 6, which takes you pretty much anywhere, and tons of shops/restaurants within walking distance. We had such a great time here and will be staying here again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: Breakfast expensive. Eat close by for a couple of Euros.
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by Lay Kee

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable stay for 3 adults. Good value for $