Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell et steinkast fra Accor Arena!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Behagelig duft på hotellet, god service, fint design, perfekt lokalisasjon i forhold til Accor Arena.
Vi reise som par og skulle både se Paris og være på Accor Arena hver dag. Hotellet hadde perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til Accor Arena. Vi kunne se rett ned på arenaen fra hotellrommet vårt. Hotellet luktet og så rent ut. Det hadde fint design og rommet var også veldig lunt og behagelig innredet. Rommet hadde separert toalett og bad med både dusj og badekar med hygieneartikler av god kvalitet. Servicen på hotellet var utrolig bra, smilende personell som er hyggelige, høflige og hjelpsomme med hva enn du måtte ha hjelp til. Maten i frokostbuffet og i restaurant er helt ok, 6 av 10 i min mening. Anbefales! og spesielt til dem som skal være på arrangement på Accor Arena!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Business Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Sauber, guter Service, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Kinder frei
Location: Direkt in der Umgebung nicht viel (Viaduct des Artes in Fußreichweite). Sehr gute Metro Anbindung zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Das Hotel ist ein sauberes, effizientes Business Hotel. Die Verkehrsanbindung ist mit zwei Metro-Linien ab Barcy hervorragend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

4星ホテル?

Posted Sep 9, 2016
レベルとしては3星レベルと大差なく感じた。 3人で予約していても、到着した際にはタオルが2セット、ソファーベットもセットされていない事やタオル自体セットされていない事などもあった。フリーウォーターも追加しない事なども。 トイレは別になっていて便利だが、音は丸聞こえなので微妙な感じでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by RL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for bringing to our attention the issues during your visit that made your stay less pleasant. We are working hard and do our best to meet expectation of each guest. I do apologize for the inconvenience. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very Clean and very good wi-fi. Staff struggled with the English language; used my hands a bit 😄; but all in all it was a nice hotel. 100-200m from the metro station(9.7 euro a full day ticket).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent service

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We visited Paris and loved the family room, breakfast was good, with excellent access to the whole of Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Buena estancia, cerca de estación del metro

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Muy buena apariencia, Lobby y restaurant muy bien....
Cons: Servicio de restaurant cierra a las 11 y no existe despues de esa hora servicio a las habitaciones
Location: Se tienen restaurantes y café frente al hotel...y metro a menos de 100 mts
Agradable lugar, lejos de los sitios turisticos, pero con buena conexión por Metro (Lineas 14 y 6) a menos de 100 mts y conexión a trenes (RER), habitación no muy grande para 2 adultos y 2 niños, pero suficiente...se mantienen trabajos del Metro desde el 2014 y esperan terminen en el 2018..pero no causa problemas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zona en obras

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Difícil acceder por las obras en calles. Lo demás, muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel everyone delightfull food good

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for us. Because of transport
Really perfect place to stay service in restaurant excellant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good deal through expedia

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great experience, good transport link to anywhere in France just 3 minutes walk. Nice restaurants just 2 minutes walk( but only expect pizza and burger) but over all great experience. Well recommend if get through deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel di classe

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti ed è stato tutto perfetto, il personale è cordiale, camera pulita.