Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Easy airport accessibility

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very kind and polite. I loved the easy access to the airport.
Cons: Rooms need to be refreshed/updated as they had an old, musty smell to them. Still, beds were comfortable and after a long flight it was good to sleep
The train to the hotel was located between terminals and dropped off about a two minute walk from the hotel. Check in was easy, staff was polite, and food in the restaurant was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Airport on-site convenience.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location at the airport, not in some nearby village or highway interchange.
Clean, modern and right on site; what more can we ask?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

T3 徒歩2分

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: T3降りて即ホテル
Cons: 部屋が閉鎖的
Location: 単に翌日午前中のフライトには最高
ビジネスホテルとしては便利、設備に関しては窓が小さき、ベッドが狭い。 朝食はまあまあ、後は買い物がしやすいよう近隣で考えて欲しい。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room bathroom was terrible smell horrible

Posted Oct 5, 2016
my reservation was given to some one else then the room bathroom smell like a public bath y a bad place never Again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Okay but not 5 star

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location in Terminal 3
Location: n/a
I've stayed at this hotel several times, but this time around, it was disappointing. Can't beat the location at Terminal 3 and its connection to the airport transfer tram. You do have to schlepp your bag to and fro the train, but that's fine. Lower rating this time is due to poor a/c in my room Someone came to "fix" it after I waited 90 mins, but it never did kick in. The room was airless leading to only fitful sleep.. However, good wi fi connection. Suggestions for the hotel: Sell movies. Provide wash cloths.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Perfect stay when you need to spend a night in Paris for your connecting flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great proximity to airport.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location for an early morning flight.
Cons: Bar service.
Location: I wasn't there long enough to explore nearby locations.
Large, clean room that is ideally situated next to the train/airport. Nice bar and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to Terminal 3
Terribly expensive for what you get.. there are better choices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

So quiet! Couldn't tell we are at the airport!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel, newly renovated, nice bed/pillows, entrance in RER B train station. Good food at restaurant, quick and painless check in and out. Highly recommended!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good enough but could be better

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, nightly rate
Cons: rooms need updating, food choices few and expensive
My wife, teenager and I stayed at this hotel on our final night of a European vacation prior to our return to Canada. The location is excellent in relation to CDG airport and easy enough to locate if you check how to get there prior to your arrival using the free terminal shuttle train (CDGVAL). Check in process was efficient though not overly friendly. The rooms are tired and need updating and as such feel dirty/dusty. The choices for meals are few and the prices for same are unreasonable in my opinion. You can pop next door to the ibis hotel pizza place for some surprisingly good dishes at a fair price for an airport hotel. You can also be at Terminal 2 with loads of choice within 10 minutes' time if you wish by using the shuttle. Overall it is a functional location at a good price for the room for an overnight after a late arrival or prior to a morning departure. Transport to/from Paris is simple enough using the RER B from/through Gare du Nord at 10 Euros per person. RER B travel time to GDN is ~30 minutes and stops at Terminal 3 where the Novotel is located. We appreciated the ability to check in to our flight and print our boarding passes in the reception area. Hotel WiFi was also fine. The hotel served its purpose for us but I think we would explore another choice should we required a room at CDG in the future.