Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Excellent emplacement avec accès direct gare

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement, la gentillesse du personnel, la propreté et l'équipement de la chambre.
Cons: Le check-in fixé à 14H00 est bien tardif. Il faudrait essayer de le ramener à 12H00, quitte à fixer le check-out à 11H00 au lieu de 12H00.
Location: A quelques minutes de marche de la Bastille et du Marais
Une adresse à retenir pour un séjour parisien suivi d'une virée en province en TGV. La gare est en accès direct pietonnnier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewJersy

Nice Hotel, close to Train station/Metro.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, location.
Cons: Not much..
Location: Good Restaurants.
It was in good location, close to metro and Swis train connections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel will all facilities

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The location of the hotel was great and close to the major metro line and terminal. The staff were amazing and so helpful. The 24 hours pool was amazing. I enjoyed it. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, good for families.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate us throughout our stay. A quick walk to the Seine, bus and train. Would recommend this accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Personnel accueillant et compétent.
Location: Proche de tout.
Agréable séjour. Hôtel disposant d'infrastructures intéressantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stato carino e buon servito con i mezzi E lo staff sono tutti gentili ...............................:...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great base to explore

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was immaculate and modern thanks to recent upgrade. Pool was great for kids open 24hrs. Gym is small, cardio only really. Right next to station with metro, so convenient. My only problem is the homeless hang about outside and urinate against the building which causes a disgusting smell when coming and going from the hotel. Also it can appear a bit hostile outside because of their presence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅至近、お値打ちホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 列車利用者に最適の立地、その他市内へも地下鉄、RERなどでアクセス良好。
Cons: 金庫のトラブル対応はまずまずだったが、トラブルのないのが一番(トラブル解消に時間がとられたのは事実)なので設備のメンテナンスを徹底してほしい。
Location: ベルサイユ宮殿にRERC線を利用して行く時、乗車駅のオステルリッツ駅も徒歩10分弱とアクセス良かった。
パリで二泊ののち、朝7時台の国際TGVで次目的地に向かうため選んだホテルです。ホテルは車の乗り入れができない歩行者専用広場を介して駅前にありました。広場は工事中で一部囲いがありましたが、囲いを回り込んでも徒歩1分程度でリヨン駅のホール2に入ることができます。スロープなどを利用してバリアフリーのアクセス、駅構内に入ればもちろん、エスカレータやエレベータがあり、TGVのホームまで重いトランク、小学生の子連れ2人旅行でしたが苦労なく列車に乗れました。 客室内設備では、入室直後に前の宿泊客の暗証番号がうまくリセットされていないのか、金庫がうまく閉まらないことに気づきフロントにコール。初め女性が来ましたが、直らずその後黒人男性作業員が来て、暗証番号の解除を行い、20分そのままにすれば直るとのこと、すぐ観光に出たいことを伝え、やむを得ずパスポートは身に着け外出した。夜帰室後、金庫は問題なく作動、そばに問題は解決しました旨のメモ書き置きあり安堵した。水回りはバスタブなしのシャワーのみでしたが、慣れれば問題なく子供と入浴できました。立地良し、部屋の広さも余裕あり(スーツケースらくらく広げておけます)、一般に宿泊料金が高いとされるパリにあってお値打ちホテルと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Had a lovely holiday the staff were impeccable. Expedia got my rooms wrong but the hotel sorted the rooms out with no worries
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location & Good Price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
So close to Metro and train we couldn't have picked a nicer spot. A pool was important for our family and it was great. Would stay here again. Lots of restaurants surrounding and open late after a long day of sightseeing it was super to go back and eat good food close to the hotel and then go for a swim. Day staff was very kind and helpful. Please with our choice.