Ratings based on 1,945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Personnel accueillant et compétent.
Location: Proche de tout.
Agréable séjour. Hôtel disposant d'infrastructures intéressantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stato carino e buon servito con i mezzi E lo staff sono tutti gentili ...............................:...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great base to explore

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was immaculate and modern thanks to recent upgrade. Pool was great for kids open 24hrs. Gym is small, cardio only really. Right next to station with metro, so convenient. My only problem is the homeless hang about outside and urinate against the building which causes a disgusting smell when coming and going from the hotel. Also it can appear a bit hostile outside because of their presence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅至近、お値打ちホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 列車利用者に最適の立地、その他市内へも地下鉄、RERなどでアクセス良好。
Cons: 金庫のトラブル対応はまずまずだったが、トラブルのないのが一番(トラブル解消に時間がとられたのは事実)なので設備のメンテナンスを徹底してほしい。
Location: ベルサイユ宮殿にRERC線を利用して行く時、乗車駅のオステルリッツ駅も徒歩10分弱とアクセス良かった。
パリで二泊ののち、朝7時台の国際TGVで次目的地に向かうため選んだホテルです。ホテルは車の乗り入れができない歩行者専用広場を介して駅前にありました。広場は工事中で一部囲いがありましたが、囲いを回り込んでも徒歩1分程度でリヨン駅のホール2に入ることができます。スロープなどを利用してバリアフリーのアクセス、駅構内に入ればもちろん、エスカレータやエレベータがあり、TGVのホームまで重いトランク、小学生の子連れ2人旅行でしたが苦労なく列車に乗れました。 客室内設備では、入室直後に前の宿泊客の暗証番号がうまくリセットされていないのか、金庫がうまく閉まらないことに気づきフロントにコール。初め女性が来ましたが、直らずその後黒人男性作業員が来て、暗証番号の解除を行い、20分そのままにすれば直るとのこと、すぐ観光に出たいことを伝え、やむを得ずパスポートは身に着け外出した。夜帰室後、金庫は問題なく作動、そばに問題は解決しました旨のメモ書き置きあり安堵した。水回りはバスタブなしのシャワーのみでしたが、慣れれば問題なく子供と入浴できました。立地良し、部屋の広さも余裕あり(スーツケースらくらく広げておけます)、一般に宿泊料金が高いとされるパリにあってお値打ちホテルと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Had a lovely holiday the staff were impeccable. Expedia got my rooms wrong but the hotel sorted the rooms out with no worries
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location & Good Price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
So close to Metro and train we couldn't have picked a nicer spot. A pool was important for our family and it was great. Would stay here again. Lots of restaurants surrounding and open late after a long day of sightseeing it was super to go back and eat good food close to the hotel and then go for a swim. Day staff was very kind and helpful. Please with our choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOBE,JAPAN

駅・空港バス乗り場に近いホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: お風呂が快適であったのと、便利なロケーションにあったことと、清潔な点です。
Cons: 帰国後に請求書を送ってくるのではなく、チェックアウト時に精算を済ませてほしいです。
部屋がとても清潔で、湯船も広く、快適に過ごせました。シャワーも、手持ちのものや上から出てくるものがあり、よかったです。また、Gare de Lyonの駅が近いので、どこへ行くにも便利でした。空港バス乗り場も徒歩1、2分でした。アメニティが人数分なかったのが残念であったのと、帰国後、請求書らしきものがメールで送られて驚きました。(エクスペディアの方に対処をしていただき助かりました)Gare de Lyonの駅はたくさんの地下鉄・RER・バス、国鉄が通っており便利な反面、深夜になるとやや治安が悪いのか、警察の方や軍の方が武装をしており、物騒な感じがしました。もし、次回、パリに行くことがあったら、また利用をしたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burlington ontario canada

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clean modern hotel right beside Gare DE Leon. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was small but very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Paris business hotel with queen bed and 24/7 pool

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The room, 24/7 pool, friendly and helpful front desk, and convenient location to transportation.
Cons: Work with the city to improve the back plaza, potentially reduce the number of people "hanging out," and try to eliminate the smell of urine.
Location: Deodorize more outside the back entrance, when leaving the hotel, you sometimes have the smell of urine on the plaza.
This Paris business hotel has queen sized beds, and a 24/7 pool. We've stayed here twice over the past 4 years and have enjoyed the amenities. The room is fair sized for Europe with a fair amount of storage. The room is clean and the hotel has a good breakfast buffet, but can be pricey if you have several children. The Gare de Lyon, next door, has several inexpensive options for croissants and pain au chocolat for the kids. The Mero is located in the Gare de Lyon and is very convenient and the train station is safe. The hotel faces a plaza that does have some people hanging out, but we've never had a problem. We have eaten around the hotel and have found some nice restaurants. The front desk was friendly and efficient. They helped with all our requests and even stored our bags after we checked out, so we could tour Paris prior to our departure flight. Overall this hotel provided a great value for an expensive city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. A two minute walk to the metro which was so handy. Staff were very helpful and very friendly. Staff always greeted us when we came into the lobby. Our room was very clean and always replenished with towels etc. The breakfast buffet was amazing! The bar was cute and the drinks were great. I was travelling with my two teenage kids and we had a room with a queen bed and a sofa bed and we were more than comfortable. Overall a great trip in Paris and great hotel.